I'll Personally Stap any of these foolish Ghanian that sang this song anywhere i see him/her.....See this animals trying to compare themselfs with us.....
Posted: at 11-08-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Youngstoriez at 11-08-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) (m)
If i catch these rotten Goats, I'll be the first to kill somebody!!! ......Illiterates, that exactly and clearly shows how dumb and un educated they are!! Retarded and inherently foolish, dumb disgusting goats!!
Posted: at 11-08-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
lovecommander at 11-08-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) (m)
COUNTRIES NIGERIA RAISED FROM GUTTER. I DON'T REALLY BLAME THEM AT ALL. NIGERIA COULD HAVE RECOLONIZED WEST AFRICA IMMEDIATELY THE BRITISH AND THE FRENCH LEFT.
Posted: at 11-08-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
There's no reason to be angry. If Nigerians are wearing traditional attires and saying kilonsele, and the foknboiz are angry, it's just because they are upset that we are not as imperialized as they are. smh. They just need to grow up
Posted: at 11-08-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
sammy999 at 12-08-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Ghanians are trying to rub shoulders with nigerians these days. which nigeria artist will waste his time in the studio to make a diss track for ghana? ghanians have huge inferiority complex and it show in their movies, they are always slaves to the white poeple
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
ebonyxxx at 12-08-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) (m)
the question is why giving them audience let fools act his/her foolishness well a vagabond will always vagabondize; that is all they know. a loquacious one will always be effusive. no respect for the dead in Fela Anikulapo. no respect for the living in Nigeria President.
he who will live long and excel will not disrespect the dead or insult the Elders. i rest my case
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
babyleslie at 12-08-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Thank GOD.I'm not a ghanian..Yea, "Thirteen" we say tharteen..Common doctor u goats say "dacta" Common "Brother" u goats say "brada"....We wear native yea, we're proud of our african wears..which one una dey??? copy copy...We started Nollywood and u guys end up with porniwood..THANK GOD I'M A NIGERIAN NOT A GHANIAN..Foolish!!! Dirty black bleachy bleachy yeye idiots...Bunch of cocoyams!!! (Anybody in d house?? somebody hold me make i no vex go slap my ghanian neighbour) LOL!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
babyleslie at 12-08-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Thank GOD.I'm not a ghanian..Yea, "Thirteen" we say tharteen..Common doctor u goats say "dacta" Common "Brother" u goats say "brada"....We wear native yea, we're proud of our african wears..which one una dey??? copy copy...We started Nollywood and u guys end up with porniwood..THANK GOD I'M A NIGERIAN NOT A GHANIAN..Foolish!!! Dirty black bleachy bleachy yeye idiots...Bunch of cocoyams!!! (Anybody in d house?? somebody hold me make i no vex go slap my ghanian neighbour) LOL!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
babyleslie at 12-08-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
maryclaret at 12-08-2011 01:04 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: babyleslie on 12-08-2011 12:56 AM
LOL I feel you!
Ada Mbaise
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mixbrown at 12-08-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: babyleslie on 12-08-2011 12:56 AM
no mind them, premature cocoyams lol.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming