what is "Thank God we are not a Nigerians" ReplyCrappy ghanaians.
chinekemeh.......asked me what ghanian do here in hong kong Replythey looks for chinese......and married them with no money on their pocket atleast u dey see dem as baby sister of their kids while their wife go out for work NIGERIAN IS MUCH BRILLIANT AND NOT LAZY AT ALL THEY KNOW OW TO MAKES MONEY.....EVEN HUSTLIN THEY CAN DO DOLCE GABBANA NEITHER ARMANI.....WHAT U WEAR ARE FAKE BRAND THINGS THATS WHY IM PROUD TO BE A GIRLFRIEND OF OMO NAIJA GUY OOO GOD WILL PUNISHED DEM.......CROSS THE BOARD.....WE CHOP DEM TO DIED...
No be dem fault now. Reply
Dis bois have reason(s)ooo, maybe some artist self don abuse dem too.. Reply
WWW.PORN-MOVIES@GHANA.SEX ReplyNIGERIAN.......GHANA BABES AND GHANA GUYS......COULD YOU GUYS ACT A MOVIE TILTE ( HOW TO LIVE RIGHT ) GHANA.........OH LOOK, WE ARE NOT GOOD AT SUCH MOVIES NIGERIAN..........WHAT KIND OF MOVIES ARE YOU GUYS GOOD AT? GHANA...............OH WE ARE ONLY GOOD AT ( PORN MOVIES, GAY MOVIES, AND BORING MOVIES ) NIGERIAN.............OOOH AM SORRY, WE DON'T ACT SUCH MOVIES......WE ACT NORMAL MOVIES.....BUT WE CAN HELP YOU GUYS.. BRING YOU UP.....SO YOU GUYS CAN START ACTING, REAL NORMAL MOVIES,,,,,INSTEAD OF THOSE KIND OF DIRTY MOVIES GHANA........TAKE IT OR LIVE IT......THIS IS WHO WE ARE....PORN MOVIES...AND GAY MOVIES SEE THEM YEYE PEOPLE.....STUPIDITY STILL RUNS IN GHANA BLOOD
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 12-08-2011 12:53 AM the question is why giving them audience i dey with you gbam let fools act his/her foolishness well a vagabond will always vagabondize; that is all they know. a loquacious one will always be effusive. no respect for the dead in Fela Anikulapo. no respect for the living in Nigeria President. he who will live long and excel will not disrespect the dead or insult the Elders. i rest my case ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: alfajatto on 12-08-2011 09:32 AM Dis bois have reason(s)ooo, maybe some artist self don abuse dem too.. IS A LIE, NO BODY ABUSE THEM...THIS IS JUST STUPIDITY
Na wa for naija ppl. Why r we so hypocritical. When they sang oyinbo- gimme visa. No one sed anything. We gotta learn to take a joke. They Ghanians so obviously they dont wanna b Nigerian or do u guyz wanna b Ghanians. Ever heard Hollywood claim that they made Canadian movie or musik industry. If we helped them bk in the days, it was a busines arrangement, we made money from them n they obviously learnt from it- so I say allow it! Reply
This is stupid, our government suppose sue dis idiot goat call then self human being........ Reply
THANK GOD YOU ARE NOT REALLY NIGERIANS BECAUSE WE ARE BETTER STRONGER EVEN THE GIANT OF AFRICA,HOW CAN YOU INSULT NIGERIAN INSTEAD OF THANKING THEM FOR BRING GHANIANS FROM THEIR PRIMITIVE WAYS OF LIVES TO CIVILIZATION.WE MADE GHANA WHAT THEY ARE BITING THE FINGER THAT FEED YOU TRY AND LOOK FOR BETTER JOB IS NOT FORCE TO SING AND THE PRODUCER TRY AND LOOK FOR MORE BETTER WORK BECAUSE PRODUCING IS NOT YOUR CALLING Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-08-2011 09:46 AM Na wa for naija ppl. Why r we so hypocritical. When they sang oyinbo- gimme visa. No one sed anything. We gotta learn to take a joke. They Ghanians so obviously they dont wanna b Nigerian or do u guyz wanna b Ghanians. Ever heard Hollywood claim that they made Canadian movie or musik industry. If we helped them bk in the days, it was a busines arrangement, we made money from them n they obviously learnt from it- so I say allow it! please just shut your mouth....what are you even saying, this words of yours doesn't even have meaning......you are the one been hypocritical here.......please just go offline if you don't know what to write... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what a beefing!!!!,thats very negative way of looking for audience,well they re nothing but ghananians which every nigerian recognised them as shoe makers Replythey ve just biting the lions tales,
wee don teach them and they come grow wings Replythat water weh dem dey eat na food. dem no get sense at all.
GHANA MUST GO Reply
Yeah proud to be Nigerian...What a pity for those wannabe's shoe shiners Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
So Ghana too has hip-hop musicians. ReplyBad way to start a career Maybe they should try holding a concert in Lagos on that song, nonsense.
thank God they re A nigerians? english don dey get levels now....9ja 4 life even in my next life... if i wake one morning and find out im a ghanianz or whatever they re called, i will ask God why lol,,we re the real deal, these lazy black ghanians are imposters!! DEM WAN PLAY? MAKE DEM GO FIND THEIR MATE ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Quote from: ugochuks on 12-08-2011 10:43 AM thank God they re A nigerians? english don dey get levels now....9ja 4 life even in my next life... if i wake one morning and find out im a ghanian or whatever they re called, i will ask God why lol,,we re the real deal, these lazy black ghanians are imposters!! DEM WAN PLAY? MAKE DEM GO FIND THEIR MATE I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
TROUBLE DEY JE JE DEY SLEEP,INYANGA DON DEY GO WAKE AM!!!! ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up