"Thank God We're Not A Nigerians" - Ghana Boys Diss Nigeria [Music Video] (Page 5)

Date: 11-08-2011 6:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 18
- j-smoke at 12-08-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
I no blame una,no be una fault,imagin that nonses wey dem dey yan,when they were producing manually(keyboads sound)without gud sequence,we nigerians were ahead using advance softwears for music,everytyn they no now about hiphop,we thought them all,anyway no more shows 4 them anymore,hunger go kill them nw for this nonses.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 12-08-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
what is "Thank God we are not a Nigerians"
Crappy ghanaians.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jo_jo at 12-08-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
chinekemeh.......asked me what ghanian do here in hong kong
they looks for chinese......and married them with no money on their pocket
atleast u dey see dem as baby sister of their kids while their wife go out for work
NIGERIAN IS MUCH BRILLIANT AND NOT LAZY AT ALL
THEY KNOW OW TO MAKES MONEY.....EVEN HUSTLIN THEY CAN DO
DOLCE GABBANA NEITHER ARMANI.....WHAT U WEAR ARE FAKE BRAND THINGS  
THATS WHY IM PROUD TO BE A GIRLFRIEND OF OMO NAIJA GUY OOO
GOD WILL PUNISHED DEM.......CROSS THE BOARD.....WE CHOP DEM TO DIED...
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- faluade at 12-08-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
No be dem fault now.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alfajatto at 12-08-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
Dis bois have reason(s)ooo, maybe some artist self don abuse dem too..
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- flavour-real at 12-08-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
                                   WWW.PORN-MOVIES@GHANA.SEX

NIGERIAN.......GHANA BABES AND GHANA GUYS......COULD YOU GUYS ACT A MOVIE TILTE   ( HOW TO LIVE RIGHT )

GHANA.........OH LOOK, WE ARE NOT GOOD AT SUCH MOVIES

NIGERIAN..........WHAT KIND OF MOVIES ARE YOU GUYS GOOD AT?

GHANA...............OH WE ARE ONLY GOOD AT ( PORN MOVIES, GAY MOVIES, AND BORING MOVIES )

NIGERIAN.............OOOH AM SORRY, WE DON'T ACT SUCH MOVIES......WE ACT NORMAL MOVIES.....BUT WE CAN HELP YOU GUYS..
                              BRING YOU UP.....SO YOU GUYS CAN START ACTING, REAL NORMAL MOVIES,,,,,INSTEAD OF THOSE KIND OF DIRTY MOVIES

GHANA........TAKE IT OR LIVE IT......THIS IS WHO WE ARE....PORN MOVIES...AND GAY MOVIES

SEE THEM YEYE PEOPLE.....STUPIDITY STILL RUNS IN GHANA BLOOD

Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segzydu at 12-08-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 12-08-2011 12:53 AM
the question is why giving them audience
let fools act his/her foolishness well
a vagabond will always vagabondize;  that is all they know.
a loquacious one will always be effusive.
no respect for the dead in Fela Anikulapo.
no respect for the living in Nigeria President.

he who will live long and excel will not disrespect the dead
or insult the Elders.
i rest my case

i dey with you gbam Sad Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- flavour-real at 12-08-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alfajatto on 12-08-2011 09:32 AM
Dis bois have reason(s)ooo, maybe some artist self don abuse dem too..
IS A LIE, NO BODY ABUSE THEM...THIS IS JUST STUPIDITY
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 12-08-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa for naija ppl. Why r we so hypocritical. When they sang oyinbo- gimme visa. No one sed anything. We gotta learn to take a joke. They Ghanians so obviously they dont wanna b Nigerian or do u guyz wanna b Ghanians. Ever heard Hollywood claim that they made Canadian movie or musik industry. If we helped them bk in the days, it was a busines arrangement, we made money from them n they obviously learnt from it- so I say allow it!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 12-08-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
This is stupid, our government suppose sue dis idiot goat call then self human being........
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sharon50k at 12-08-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
THANK GOD YOU ARE NOT REALLY  NIGERIANS BECAUSE WE ARE BETTER STRONGER EVEN THE GIANT OF AFRICA,HOW CAN YOU INSULT NIGERIAN INSTEAD OF THANKING THEM FOR BRING GHANIANS FROM THEIR PRIMITIVE WAYS OF LIVES TO CIVILIZATION.WE MADE GHANA WHAT THEY ARE BITING THE FINGER THAT FEED YOU  TRY AND LOOK FOR BETTER JOB IS NOT FORCE TO SING AND THE PRODUCER TRY AND LOOK FOR MORE BETTER WORK BECAUSE PRODUCING IS NOT YOUR CALLING
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- flavour-real at 12-08-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-08-2011 09:46 AM
Na wa for naija ppl. Why r we so hypocritical. When they sang oyinbo- gimme visa. No one sed anything. We gotta learn to take a joke. They Ghanians so obviously they dont wanna b Nigerian or do u guyz wanna b Ghanians. Ever heard Hollywood claim that they made Canadian movie or musik industry. If we helped them bk in the days, it was a busines arrangement, we made money from them n they obviously learnt from it- so I say allow it!
please just shut your mouth....what are you even saying, this words of yours doesn't even have meaning......you are the one been hypocritical here.......please just go offline if you don't know what to write... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 12-08-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
what a beefing!!!!,thats very negative way of looking for audience,well they re nothing but  ghananians which every nigerian recognised them as shoe makers
they ve just biting the lions tales,  

Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gloxxy98 at 12-08-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
wee don teach them and they come grow wings
that water weh dem dey eat na food.

dem no get sense at all.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexySage at 12-08-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
GHANA MUST GO
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 12-08-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
Yeah proud to be Nigerian...What a pity for those wannabe's shoe shiners Grin Grin Did you just say thank GOD we're not a Nigerians?Huh?? Good you know, you could never be, beacuse you guys 're soooo flat out!!!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alphamale at 12-08-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
So Ghana too has hip-hop musicians.

Bad way to start a career
Maybe they should try holding a concert in Lagos on that song, nonsense.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 12-08-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
thank God they re A nigerians? english don dey get levels now....9ja 4 life even in my next life... if i wake one morning and find out im a ghanianz or whatever they re called, i will ask God why lol,,we re the real deal, these lazy black ghanians are imposters!! DEM WAN PLAY? MAKE DEM GO FIND THEIR MATE

Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 12-08-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 12-08-2011 10:43 AM
thank God they re A nigerians? english don dey get levels now....9ja 4 life even in my next life... if i wake one morning and find out im a ghanian or whatever they re called, i will ask God why lol,,we re the real deal, these lazy black ghanians are imposters!! DEM WAN PLAY? MAKE DEM GO FIND THEIR MATE

Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 12-08-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
TROUBLE DEY JE JE DEY SLEEP,INYANGA DON DEY GO WAKE AM!!!!

Posted: at 12-08-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 18