"Thank God We're Not A Nigerians" - Ghana Boys Diss Nigeria [Music Video] (Page 8)

Date: 11-08-2011 6:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 18
- micke83 at 12-08-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk ghana we are the best from the west!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dkingcarlos at 12-08-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
dont blame d idiots,its always like dat,when people know u are better than them,they are green with envy,nomatter wht d sing naija 4life!phyukinnnn shoe menders,dats wht they are.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimim1 at 12-08-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
see ghana ooo' Who give them mouth?  Our rappers shoul not even bother responding to this trash, it will only be a big waste of precious time, talent, energy
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- treasure1112 at 12-08-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
useless people.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 12-08-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekna on 12-08-2011 12:17 PM
u guys are all dump. how dare u people insults ghanaians when u dnt even know if these artist are ghanaians.
wise up ok. nevetheless ghanaians are still better than nigerians. lol
mumu dont you see the name? Or are you that stupid. Simple english you cannot speak. Its dumb not dump. It seems as if Roll Eyes YOU ARE A GHANAIANS  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- swagga at 12-08-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
pahahahaha GHANAIANS ARE SAD a**wipeS....ALL DEY KNOW IS TO COPY CAT...COPY FUFU, COPY JOLLOF RICE CALL IT JELLOF RICE, EAT BASMATI RICE......IDIOTS CANT SPEAK ENGLISH WELL TO SAY THEIR THROATS...THESE IDIOTS CAN NOT EVEN SPELL WTF R ALOT OF YALL DOING IN NIGERIA OR IN NIGERIA MOVIE N MUSIC SCENE?? BUNCH OF HUNGRY IDIOTS...'TANK GOD WE ARE NOT A NIGERIANS'? FOKN BOIS....YALL ON DRUGS LOOK AT THE PICTURE DEY GOT ITS DEM WHITE PEEPS IN IT MAKING THEIR HEADS SWELL.,....CANNOT BE ASKED TO WAIT MY TYME ON THIS SEF
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- micke83 at 12-08-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 12-08-2011 01:12 PM
u guys are all dump. how dare u people insults ghanaians when u dnt even know if these artist are ghanaians.

Now i know you are as stupid as you look,how dere u say that sh""t, hell to ghana fools trying to copy from us,may be there are bether than ur family not naija useless animal Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bodeniyi at 12-08-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Trying to diss naija and with a bad grammar?Huh? you're messing with the wrong people... THANK GOD AM A NIGERIAN.. God bless naija.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- swagga at 12-08-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 11-08-2011 06:23 PM
Without mincing words, Nigeria has contributed immensely in redeeming Ghana’s entertainment industry both movies and music.

But it’s so disheartening to know that some unscrupulous and misguided element from Ghana will have the guts to diss us.

Ghanaian Group, FOKNBOIZ just released a single titled( THANK GOD WE ARE NOT A NIGERIANS), in ridiculing us.

I guess they produced the song probably for publicity stunts. But whatever may be the reasons, I think they’ve bite off more than they can chew.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFfO2JCD6ZM#

Checkout the lyrics below

LRYICS

Kofi is a common name, that’s what even I say
But a Ghana man will never call a child Friday
Thank God we’re not Nigerians

Always shouting very loud, don’t know how to whisper
And why say Mistor, instead of Mister
Thank God we’re not a Nigerians

You like school more than any African I’ve seen
Simple thirteen, you still say tharteen

They ban the whole team, you can’t even play
Can’t you just say Hi, what is Ki lon sele

You barely qualify, then get stuck
President Goodluck but you still suck

Instead of Hamburger or Pizza with ham
You eat Egusi with pounded yam

Always trying to show off, even when you eat
One soup, no vegetable but twelve different meat

Fela was a great Musician, yes of course
(Inaudible) something drugs

You created Nollywood,yes more of it
But too many witches and wizards in your film

Always in traditional wear everywhere
Haven’t you hear of Armani wear

For example shining five piece agbada
You can look very good in Dolce and Gabbana

Not going anywhere fast, let’s just stroll
Traffic everywhere, many bad bad roads

No street light from Oregun to Ikeja
Four four, join join two two on okada

Extra page in your passport to pass and go
You have learn very well from Obasanjo

Email fraud, Pyramid, 419
Oh that’s not fine
But at least you are better than Liberians

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFfO2JCD6ZM#

I'll Personally Stap any of these foolish Ghanian that sang this song anywhere i see him/her.....See this animals trying to compare themselfs with us.....

peeps peeps U KNOW WHAT DONT FALL FOR THE TEMPTATION THEY JUST WANT AIR VIEWS SO NO ONE SHOULD GO WATCH IT ON YOUTUBE SERIOUSLY DONT!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 12-08-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2011 12:42 PM
Like Gov. Okorocha said on May 29 during his swearing in to office, he said to those dissing Ohakim to stop becos outsiders have no right to diss his brother but he (Okorocha) has the right to do so............

And so I say to these attention seekers, even if some of the things you highlighted in you folktale of a song is true, you have no right to insult Nigerians.  I am a Nigerian and I am proud of my Nigerian/African wear.  Copying other race makes you inferior.  Same as placing foreign language before yours.  Nigerians, nothing do us, Nigerians ki lonsele?...........Anybody wey no like am make him go hug transformer........Thank God I am a Nigerian, a proud Nigerian......all haters of Nigeria should go and drown in the Atlantic ocean if them no like us, in short stand before a moving train, nothing do you..........
@ divineproject i just thank GOD that u are a nigerian and not a nigerians,talking about likeness infact we sef no like them ba Angry
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 12-08-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
These boys sef..............
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 12-08-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
LIttle rats
Posted: at 12-08-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 12-08-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
lol...... see ghana dey talk sef, well i no blame them sef, i put the blame on Nigerian government bc if u look into the music u go know say some parts of it na truth dey talk.... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-08-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
hahhahhahah where this she goat came from?you mean dumb not dump useless moron...pig..
you and lick your mother honeypot...dickwad

Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 12-08-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-08-2011 09:46 AM
Na wa for naija ppl. Why r we so hypocritical. When they sang oyinbo- gimme visa. No one sed anything. We gotta learn to take a joke. They Ghanians so obviously they dont wanna b Nigerian or do u guyz wanna b Ghanians. Ever heard Hollywood claim that they made Canadian movie or musik industry. If we helped them bk in the days, it was a busines arrangement, we made money from them n they obviously learnt from it- so I say allow it!

my dear that wasn't a joke rather an insult to Mr president,late fela n the entire county..though i don't pay attention to such trash!.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 12-08-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
lol Grin Grin............my people,una don talk every. am sure they(ghana) know their master,so make una cool temper.  they r looking for attention,lets not give it to them.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micke83 at 12-08-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Can somebody tell me who is these useless pikin in this guy hand?Huh??
Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 12-08-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
These boys sef..............
Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-08-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 12-08-2011 02:04 PM
lol...... see ghana dey talk sef, well i no blame them sef, i put the blame on Nigerian government bc if u look into the music u go know say some parts of it na truth dey talk.... Grin Grin Grin

even if na true, dem no get right to insult us/tell us............if you check, you would see that people from many countries do diss their governments/people but when outsiders try to join, such outsiders get knocks.........We dont need attention-seeking boys that cant wash their undies to come diss our country/people/president/legend............Nooooooooooo

Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 12-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: micke83 on 12-08-2011 02:11 PM
Can somebody tell me who is these useless pikin in this guy hand?Huh??

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 18

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

7. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years