Children should be advised and encouraged to take after their parent's profession but by not force... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Wrong choice of words. Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 12-08-2011 11:46 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-08-2011 07:47 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 12-08-2011 07:33 PM So what did you choose to do i choose to study manology...how to take care of men.![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
What if he or she is not cut out 4 the parents' career? Will they force him? People are good at different things, so where is the force coming from? Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-08-2011 07:47 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 12-08-2011 07:33 PM So what did you choose to do i choose to study manology...how to take care of men.![]() ![]() com and take care of me i de wait
its nt true Reply
BAD IDEA,LEADERS ARE BORN,NOT MADE,IF THE CHILDREN DECIDES,IT ENDS WELL. Reply
Y will they choose for their children? We are all born with different abilities. Reply
my son is jst a yr old. my husband wants my son to be a football player but i want him to be a doctor and a good dancer. i guess the boy is in trouble wen he is 15yrs Reply
I think school teachers or guidance should be in the front row on this with the little advice of parent. But not forcing them to practice what they want because abilities differs!! Reply
yh Reply
; ReplyQuote from: HOPEA23 on 12-08-2011 07:47 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 12-08-2011 07:33 PM So what did you choose to do i choose to study manology...how to take care of men.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
bcos in naija, parents is all and all, plus a 20 yrs young boy/gul knosw nothing in nigeria per say carrier stuff Reply
Quote from: shorie1010 on 13-08-2011 12:20 PM my son is jst a yr old. my husband wants my son to be a football player but i want him to be a doctor and a good dancer. i guess the boy is in trouble wen he is 15yrs He is not in trouble but his abilities will decide for him when he grows up.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-08-2011 07:47 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 12-08-2011 07:33 PM So what did you choose to do i choose to study manology...how to take care of men.![]() ![]()
they are not doing the right things 4 there children Reply
Quote from: hansgans on 13-08-2011 05:48 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-08-2011 07:47 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 12-08-2011 07:33 PM So what did you choose to do i choose to study manology...how to take care of men.![]() ![]() com and take care of me i de wait LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
No parent should decide what their child should read, all they need to do is guide the child. Reply
I don't tynk dat's d right tyn to do, everybody is destine to be whom God want it to be .. Reply