![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
And they say they are suffering in Nigeria Reply
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
mtcheew! make i just pass joor Reply
OK Reply
Its such an interesting video piece Reply
Dat is d power of money..Interesting.. Reply
very beautiful i wanna get married myself now Reply![]()
MTCHEEEEW Reply
A BIG WEDDING-LOVELY COUPLE,MAY GOD BLESS THEM WITH HEALTHY CONVENANT CHILDREN FROM ABOVE,AMEN. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Them you called it royal wedding, so now you want to imitate Britain EKELEKWA UNU NDI OFENMANU Reply
Hmm... nice. Love the elegance. Anyways, that is what money can do for you. The most important thing is that the marriage should represent the vows: for better or worse. After spending heaven and earth on a wedding, both husband and wife seem to forget all that when the price of divorce is so cheap. SMH ReplyAda Mbaise
I love weddings, i love to attend weddings,all the glamours,radiant and happiness in both families.Nigeria is also rich in our engagement events.As we plan for months for the wedding day, let us plan for the marriage.Wedding day is a one day event but marriage is a lifetime event.The lifetime event is more important.Couples need to get counselling seriously on what marriage is meant to be by their spiritual fathers either in christianity or muslim right.A one day event will come and go but marriage is forever.I want all couples to live happily and ever after. Reply
its nice but lots of money lolzzzzzz,its been called wedding cause its royaltyyy. Reply
What happened in there? cos i no get time to read am and even watch the voideos Reply