Which way Naija? Some people are just too wicked and selfish..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
we no get leaders na looters we get :'( :'( :'( God pls help my country Reply
there is God Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: toaskarity on 15-08-2011 05:16 PM Quote from: interpo77 on 15-08-2011 04:28 PM since they chosed being heartless and selfish, since they chose living their life upon atrocities, for how long! peeps better do something! than this God go do that! and this! mitchewGod is there watching them, they will dye soonest, wickednessmust perish in hail fire we only course them and what next, mouth shot and looking for next to talk
I no fit shout Reply
What other evidence do they need to send these thieves to jail? Reply
Scums of the earth! African leaders let foreigners rape the continent then they turn around and do the same. The make my stomach turn. Reply
Application 4rm boko haram.they should make d body open 4 all nigerians. Reply
its ridiculous bt d link dint specify obj and ibb's name only abacha bcos his dead.4 me d names of d rest looters shud b published nt encalpusulated. Reply
Na lie world bank never tell us the main figure......if na 58.9busd that means they are still saint nah....make world bank tell me the exact amount b4 i will comment......God loves naija............. Reply
as of 2002 or there about they discover more than 1.7 trillon in one man account called Abacha and till now Obasamma never tell us wat he use that money do.....Dear brothers and sisters if u dont know,know it now WORLD LEADERS ARE CORRUPT....the most greedy and useless set of ppl in the world today are the leaders...... Reply
The only difference between white leaders and black leaders is WHITE LEADERS ARE EDUCATED THEIFS,WHILE BALCK LEADERS ARE ORODO THEIFS.....and hope u know wat i mean by that? Reply
wicked people; 4years now i am in another country hustling to survive, and the thieves looting Billion Dollars abroad, you all will die and roast in hell, stupid peoples Reply
BUT WHEN EFCC SEE U FOR INTERNET BROWSING THEIR WILL TAKE U TO PRISON Reply
When u expect naija to shout and scream they all keep quiet, but when u expect them to keep quiet and sleep they all shout.No need of giving us the exact figure and their names now as we can't do anything to them.Let's focus on the things on ground now how to make them better. I still believe in Nigeria. Nigeria must be GOOD....With God. Reply
Nawaoooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
May GOD continue to expose them ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
$58.9 billion ReplyThe interesting part is that it was an initiative on the part of the Swiss bankers that unraveled this sorry mess. And in relation to the uprisings in N Africa. Did you see the figures for Mubarak? I think the first step is exposing the shame. What next? Stay tuned for more!
Poster where did you get the name of IBB and Obasanjo mentioned. Reply