Shame!! The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria, Sylvia Nduka Is a Liar!

Date: 15-08-2011 3:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 15-08-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Nike Oshinowo and her team at the Miss Nigeria organization have reacted to  recent interview Sylvia Nduka the winner of the Most Beautifu Girl in Nigeria granted Vanguard Newspapers.They insisted that Sylvia lied in the interview.
In the interview published on 7 August, Sylvia responded to the question why she was nervous while answering her question at the Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria.
 She stated that it was her first time in any pageant and on any stage. She went on to say that she won because of her looks and activities at the boot camp.

Pure lies! Miss Nigeria organization headed by Nike Oshinowo stated that Sylvia was one of the contestants at the 2010 edition in Abuja. She was Miss Kaduna.
 Naijapals gathered that she also participated in etiqutte training where she was properly trained to present herself properly on stageand to an audiance as well as other vital lessons in public appearance. She also participated in the media etiqutte training with Jemi Ekukubor of Vanguard style magazine, Allure. Miss Nigeria stated that Sylvia survived the eviction process of the Miss Nigeria reality show and she was there at the grand finale in Abuja.
  Miss Nigeria organization stressed that she broke her Miss Kaduna plague and refused to come out for the final parade of all contestants when she could not make the top 10 final list.Guess what, they have video and other evidence to prove their point!
 But wait o! Why is sylvia denying that she took part in Miss Nigeria pegeant before she won Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria?-

What do pretty girls benefit from lying?

Posted: at 15-08-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pa-ulo at 15-08-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Sometimes we are forced to imagine whether beauty is synonymous with lies! :'(
Posted: at 15-08-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GoonishME at 16-08-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
Let who is without sin, cast the first stone. Who no dey lie???
Posted: at 16-08-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- momomambo at 16-08-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago)
pls live the nne alone she has already won it,so i think all this fake news is called medicine after death.....& blablablablaaa Grin
Posted: at 16-08-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ekiboy at 16-08-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Na her wahala na
Posted: at 16-08-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 16-08-2011 02:33 AM (12 years ago)
SOMETIME U DO WHAT U HAVE TO DO...

Posted: at 16-08-2011 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxray at 16-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
She's the winner of Nigeria beautiful girl already, @poster you better go and make another research ok
Posted: at 16-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 16-08-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago)
If it's true, then that's a big shame. There was absolutely nothing to lie about there! Maybe she wanted to "wow" people at the "fact" that she hadn't done this before but could win the highest beauty pageant crown in Nigeria. lol. Na wa oooo.

Posted: at 16-08-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feyee at 16-08-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 16-08-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-08-2011 03:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: momomambo on 16-08-2011 01:57 AM
pls live the nne alone she has already won it,so i think all this fake news is called medicine after death.....& blablablablaaa Grin
Gbam...... who no dey lie, u don talk every thing make i pass johhhhhhhh
Posted: at 16-08-2011 03:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 16-08-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerians need lies in Nigeria so dat dem fit survive, government no dey lie.....see dis poster oooooo
Posted: at 16-08-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebysco at 16-08-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
Medicine after death. if you like have the video of where she was even telling the lies, SHE IS already MISS NIGERIA and your heart attach cannot stop her SORRY.[/i][/b] :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 16-08-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Geematrix at 16-08-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
I beg make una leave d gurl joooo.
Posted: at 16-08-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Teejaysanty at 16-08-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago)
Dat 1 sef dey oo.. who no dey lie?
Posted: at 16-08-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 16-08-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago)
make them live this girl alone
Posted: at 16-08-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nellykelly008 at 16-08-2011 06:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-08-2011 03:26 PM
Nike Oshinowo and her team at the Miss Nigeria organization have reacted to  recent interview Sylvia Nduka the winner of the Most Beautifu Girl in Nigeria granted Vanguard Newspapers.They insisted that Sylvia lied in the interview.
In the interview published on 7 August, Sylvia responded to the question why she was nervous while answering her question at the Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria.
 She stated that it was her first time in any pageant and on any stage. She went on to say that she won because of her looks and activities at the boot camp.

Pure lies! Miss Nigeria organization headed by Nike Oshinowo stated that Sylvia was one of the contestants at the 2010 edition in Abuja. She was Miss Kaduna.
 Naijapals gathered that she also participated in etiqutte training where she was properly trained to present herself properly on stageand to an audiance as well as other vital lessons in public appearance. She also participated in the media etiqutte training with Jemi Ekukubor of Vanguard style magazine, Allure. Miss Nigeria stated that Sylvia survived the eviction process of the Miss Nigeria reality show and she was there at the grand finale in Abuja.
  Miss Nigeria organization stressed that she broke her Miss Kaduna plague and refused to come out for the final parade of all contestants when she could not make the top 10 final list.Guess what, they have video and other evidence to prove their point!
 But wait o! Why is sylvia denying that she took part in Miss Nigeria pegeant before she won Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria?-

What do pretty girls benefit from lying?

MR. NAMETALKAM..
 MUST YOU POST EVERY THING YOU SEE ON PAGE OF NEWS PAPER HERE,
 WE ARE HERE TO DISCUSS THINGS , NOT HERE TO READ NEWS PAPER..
 MOST TIME YOU POST NICE THINGS,
BUT NOT EVERY THING ON NEWS PAPER U HAVE TO POST..
THIS KIND IS NOT SOME THING TO DISCUSS HERE..LIE OR NOT, IS NO BODY BUSINESS, HER LIFE, EVERY BODY LIE
Posted: at 16-08-2011 06:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilliansteve at 16-08-2011 06:18 AM (12 years ago)
that's her buz,leave her alone jare.
Posted: at 16-08-2011 06:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 16-08-2011 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
Generally, that is a very stupid lie to be told..if you are going to lie..at least make it worth your while. The subject matter here can easily be researched...which seems to be what has been encountered here. Oh well...
Posted: at 16-08-2011 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lovemuah at 16-08-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago)
The judges r blind, dis girl is ugly as f88k, their r way beta girls in Nigeria den dis piece of shit, ugly looking thing... shes straight up hamm, she is not the prettiest girl in Nigeria, i know there are plenty of pretty girls in Nigeria than her Huh?
Posted: at 16-08-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- polos23 at 16-08-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
Nike Oshinowo,why no mind you business...na who no dey lie......for you information there is nothing like truth in that phyuking nigeria..ok...everybody gat to lie to achieve what dey want.....so mind you business...
Posted: at 16-08-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

9. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

10. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

11. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

12. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

13. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

14. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

15. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

16. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success