Quote from: feyee on 16-08-2011 06:27 PM its only gonna take a while before they are all finally exposed...just a lil tym they cant even show us the car, the gas or any evidence, they mistakenly shot an innocent man claiming is gboko haram, that guy dont look like a muslim, secondly a gboko haram will never have a dressing sence like that, ( naija police make una stop they dull us) we need more proof
hmmm Reply
blood no even dey 4 him body. Reply
are you sure is really dead ? he looks like he is smilling Reply
Good for him. Reply
thank God that the police were alert this time, another tragedy has been averted. Reply
in everything we give tanx to God almighty,i believe God is answering our prayers now,he is trying to show the wicked once that he is not sleeping.,that he is seeing everything they are planining,now he is about to fight back.this is just the beginning. Reply
ok Replydaz gud
Quote from: harold634 on 16-08-2011 12:34 PM Boko Harams will soon become things of the past IJN
Quote from: Jonso on 16-08-2011 12:59 PM It looks like Islam is a violent religion. be4 nko
God will continue punishing them one after the other. Reply
when will this nonsense Reply![]()
No weapon fashioned against the people of God shall prosper Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: derbi on 16-08-2011 06:18 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-08-2011 05:27 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 16-08-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-08-2011 03:10 PM very serious Is dat all u hv 2 say eh oga Ajanni? what else ? my dear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() onye ara boy
THERE ARE LOTS OF BRAIN WASHED YOUTHS IN THE NORTH IN THE NAME OF RELIGION ReplyI WONDER.. HOW CAN YOU KILL FOR ALMIGHTY GOD HE WHO CREATED HEAVEN AND EARTH AND EVERY THING IN IT ALSO HAVE THE WHOLE POWER IN HIS HAND.IS THIS NOT BRAIN WASH OF THE 21CENTURY FOR GOD SAKE.
Serves him right. Reply
Quote from: akwadiya on 16-08-2011 05:00 PM so sad. take heart mr nnaji Which Mr Nnaji are you talking about? Did you miss road? Are you sure you are on the right thread?
Npf oshe gan. ReplySome fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz