"unstoppable" Vs "Entertainer" which is the bomb?

Date: 25-12-2008 4:39 pm (15 years ago) | Author: tayo sil
- at 25-12-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago)
2face's new album looks a little bit casual but got some sense in it. Dbanj with entertainer is gbelo for me all the way. dance, dance and dance. which of this album is hotter. Rate it!!!

Posted: at 25-12-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- clara_joy999 at 11-01-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago)
TUFACE UNSTOPPABLE IS FAR BETTER THAN ENTERTAINNER BCOS IT CONTAIN GOOD LYRICS BUT DBANJ HAS NO LYRICS ONLY PARTY BEAT AND THATS WHAT THOSE THAT ARE  NOT EDUCATED WANT BUT GOOD LYRICS WORKS LOOK AT AKON NO BEAT IN HIS SONG BUT HAVE GOOD LYRICS TUFACE ALBUM IS A CLASSICAL MUSIC HE CHANGE HIS STYLE OF SINGING HE CAN T SAY BCOS HE WANT TO MAKE HIMSELF KNOW IN THE CLUB AND CHANG IS STYLE OF SINGING HIS UNSTOPPABLE ALBUM WILL BE MORE RECOGNISE THAN THE ENTERTAINER BCOS OF THE LYRICS AND PASSION IN IT.DBANJ NEED MORE LESSON ABOUT MUSIC NOT AM DBANJ MY FRIEND CALLED ME SKIBANJ OR JAMAICA WHATEVER BE WIS.
Posted: at 11-01-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Eloho at 12-01-2009 02:05 AM (15 years ago)
for me D'banj stayed true to his name...he is the party starter and well the album title fits it 'the entertainer' he isn't there to make sense with lyrics, he is there to give u fun and make u dance as for tuface...the 'unstoppable' it definately makes me press the stop button whenever its being played...the album does work for me at all! making sense...fine but you have to back it up with good rythm and well in this time rythm with no sense...makes sense..lol!
Posted: at 12-01-2009 02:05 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Eloho at 12-01-2009 02:07 AM (15 years ago)
i meant tuface's albim doesnt make sense to me...sorry abt the typographical error...lol!
Posted: at 12-01-2009 02:07 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SIRROCKYFELA at 12-01-2009 07:10 AM (15 years ago)
LOL @ eloho U ACTUALLY WANT SOMETHING THAT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE? plssss that idea tha someone shdnt make sense is bullshit.. when u r down u need lyrics and who said there is no rhythm in d UNSTOPPABLE? Fly? Free? Enter the place? Feeling you? Flex? Outside? to mention but a few... 2baba is bigger than JST CLUB am sorry but if i am spending my money it shd be 4 sth THAT MAKES SENSE. Club songs dont last cos anoda new club banger wd come but nice songs wiv good lyrics would stand the taste of time.

ENTERTAINER I LIKE
UNSTOPPABLE IS CLASSIC
Posted: at 12-01-2009 07:10 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Eloho at 12-01-2009 08:50 AM (15 years ago)
classic? yeah right...i am big yes yes for lyrical content but honestly we all know d'banj aint lyrical. tuface is a lyrical guy...or supposed to be but honestly..he didnt make the cut this time...i'm sorry...i was struggling to listen to all his songs...why? ...anyway like i alway say different strokes for different people....Sirrockyfela....a name hard to type...by the way..lol!
Posted: at 12-01-2009 08:50 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- princedapo at 16-01-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago)
Tu face album is far better than Dbanj entertainer,Tuface album is of international standard compare to Dbanj s,which can never go ouside the shore of the country simply because it doesnt have a good lyrics which the outside world can relate with.Bunch of bullshit
Posted: at 16-01-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- princedapo at 16-01-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago)
less i forget,Tuface UNSTOPPABLE is still going to sell more than Dbanj entertainer,take it all leave it,no artist has been able to beat this guy when it comes to sales simply because his album is not only sold in Nigeria but all over Africa and the rest of the world.
Posted: at 16-01-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- whizkid007 at 29-01-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago)
thanks for the god job 2face. unstoppable makes sense. and take it or live it, this album will sell more than entertainer. am sure fashola or mrs tinubu can play entertainer in their home. but unstopable, this will rush it like honey.
unstopable is da best.
whizkid

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 29-01-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bilol at 9-04-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago)
dbanj for me anyday anytime
Posted: at 9-04-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 10-04-2009 07:50 AM (15 years ago)
The koko master album is the best no doubt.

Posted: at 10-04-2009 07:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Lovedavis at 13-04-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
The Unstoppable makes more sense & has more msg dan the Entertainer...i give it 2 2baba
Posted: at 13-04-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 15-04-2009 07:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: clara_joy999 on 11-01-2009 06:09 PM
TUFACE UNSTOPPABLE IS FAR BETTER THAN ENTERTAINNER BCOS IT CONTAIN GOOD LYRICS BUT DBANJ HAS NO LYRICS ONLY PARTY BEAT AND THATS WHAT THOSE THAT ARE  NOT EDUCATED WANT BUT GOOD LYRICS WORKS LOOK AT AKON NO BEAT IN HIS SONG BUT HAVE GOOD LYRICS TUFACE ALBUM IS A CLASSICAL MUSIC HE CHANGE HIS STYLE OF SINGING HE CAN T SAY BCOS HE WANT TO MAKE HIMSELF KNOW IN THE CLUB AND CHANG IS STYLE OF SINGING HIS UNSTOPPABLE ALBUM WILL BE MORE RECOGNISE THAN THE ENTERTAINER BCOS OF THE LYRICS AND PASSION IN IT.DBANJ NEED MORE LESSON ABOUT MUSIC NOT AM DBANJ MY FRIEND CALLED ME SKIBANJ OR JAMAICA WHATEVER BE WIS.

W T F!!!!

Posted: at 15-04-2009 07:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheenor at 16-04-2009 02:17 AM (15 years ago)
I give it to d banj

Posted: at 16-04-2009 02:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- bilol at 21-04-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago)
dbanj anyday jorr
Posted: at 21-04-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- T-LONG at 22-04-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago)
2BABA IS A DON TO WATCH OUT FOR AT ANY TIME ANY DAY.LOOK AT THOSE SONGS IN HIS ALBUM, THEY ARE JUST DA BOMB.I LOVE 2BABA NOT FOR HIS CLUB BANGERS BUT HIS LYRICS THAT ARE ALWAYS OFF THE HOOK. THE GUY HIS THE BEST IN THE NIGERIA MUSIC INDUSTRY, HIS MUSIC MAKES MI FEEL AM ONTOP OF THE WORLD. AM NOT SAYING DBANJ IS NOT GOOD,I LOVE HIM TOO BUT HE CANT BE COMPARE TO 2FACE.

2BABA I LOVE UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
Posted: at 22-04-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- malmsey01 at 22-04-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago)
Hey all, u all saying it good cuz tastes are different. first i will say i am not a tuface fan before this album "unstoppable" cuz of his videos and i am never a dbanj fan too but i will rightly say i am both fans now. tuface's got a video thats quite tite in "Enter the place" and Dbanj's videos has always been tite.His "Entertainer" album is classic and party jam filled which is fun for club bangging but i will say tuface has always been the most lyrical in naija and even though i dont always like his videos this new album "unstoppable" is really lyrincal. i love enter the place and Fly.on summary, it all comes down to taste but i am to be a judge, "Unstoppable" will sell more and move to more places than "Entertainer".
Posted: at 22-04-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vosa at 22-04-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago)
Omo... tubaba is a talent and dbanj is a person to watch on and off screen.... but its all good... i luv em both
Posted: at 22-04-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 12-04-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago)
 BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 12-04-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero