Virgin Mary Spotted In Abidjan, Ivory Coast (Video) (Page 8)

Date: 17-08-2011 7:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- rational at 20-08-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 17-08-2011 10:21 PM
Who knows? Maybe a stupid beam project testing.
could be true
Posted: at 20-08-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- austusmarie at 20-08-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
We shld nt b suprised. This world is smthing else
Posted: at 20-08-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shebanyan at 20-08-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
All dis Bastards dat are abusing with da name of Mary .............Go 2 hell u all are all foolsssssssssssss na Mary post da story 4 Naija Pals are u  all fools, bitch ass moda phyukers u all are goats fooooooooooolsssssssssssssssssssss dats y we no go ever move ahead always thinking negatively 2 issues moda phyukersssssss Animals ......... yeah say what....................
Posted: at 20-08-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KC4JC at 20-08-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prom1 on 17-08-2011 10:18 PM
Who is making this story is fooling himself, did she appear in the sky or where. Only Jesus have the power to appear in the SKY. In other to take His people home according to prophesy.
you are just a fanatic. give the portion in the bible where it is written that 'only Jesus have the power to appear in the SKY'. i'm sorry for you
Posted: at 20-08-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 20-08-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KC4JC on 20-08-2011 11:36 AM
Quote from: prom1 on 17-08-2011 10:18 PM
Who is making this story is fooling himself, did she appear in the sky or where. Only Jesus have the power to appear in the SKY. In other to take His people home according to prophesy.
you are just a fanatic. give the portion in the bible where it is written that 'only Jesus have the power to appear in the SKY'. i'm sorry for you
[/quote lol hahahahahaha dis guy u r funny]
Posted: at 20-08-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 20-08-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 19-08-2011 08:14 PM
i guess Michael Jackson would be spotted in nigeria one of these days. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Lips Sealed

WHAT AN INSULT? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tangy at 20-08-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Stop deceiving yourself wit this kind of mid summer night dream. its not true Mr.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 20-08-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 20-08-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-08-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Rosemerry at 20-08-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 19-08-2011 01:32 AM
Quote from: tundamartin on 18-08-2011 11:41 AM
Quote from: tundamartin on 18-08-2011 11:33 AM
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 17-08-2011 10:54 PM

Virgin ma azz! Who in the world is going to believe this kind of story? Well,it's only in Africa that poverty is  killing everybody that can accept this hoax! Why didn't Virgin Mary show herself in Saudi Arabia or Kuwait?! It only in Africa these miraculous things always happen...Africa I bow oooo! Cool

Don't mind the backward primitives!

As if they can distinguish Mary from Alice if they see her. The white man that introduced this religion to Africa never carried it on his shoulder nor is he shouting from the roof-tops like helpless starving Africans! Mary didn't show herself in Isreal yet but chose Ivory Coast, this war torn country on the verge of bankruptcy with begging bow. Some extreme poverty is life threatening and can drive a man crazy. I think that is what is happening there.

Don't mind the ignorant natives. They never saw their ancestors on the face of the moon or stars yet preferred to gaze into sun to see Adam and Eve and Mary with Jesus waving at them.

LOL
Posted: at 20-08-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gigiezief at 21-08-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Idk If I Can Believee Thiss But Who Knoess It Could Be True .
Posted: at 21-08-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 21-08-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago)
BIG LIE. OGBANJE IN THE AIR
Posted: at 21-08-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 21-08-2011 07:34 AM (12 years ago)
no comment because i dont know if it is tru or not because i was not there.
Posted: at 21-08-2011 07:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pauljulius at 21-08-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Many call on Jesus but they don't call the real Jesus the one that is born of a women highly blessed among all women 'luke 39:46' the woman that will crush the head of the serpent (Virgin Mary)'Genesis and Revelation' many purported to be or called themselves christians we rather die than to hear the name of mother Jesus Christ mentioned, you cannot separate mother from the child viceversa child from the mother and one step aboundoning the mother is one step aboundoning son Christ gave his mother to st. John on befall of every christian on the cross and human can change that. Glory be to Jesus Christ through MARY her mother amenfall of every christian on the cross and human can change that. Glory be to Jesus Christ through MARY her mother amen
Posted: at 21-08-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hakhuan at 21-08-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
ok maybe na space work
but for sure is not virgin mary my friend
Posted: at 21-08-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nduchig at 21-08-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
wolf in sheep clothing
Posted: at 21-08-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rebbecca123 at 21-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
There is too many sins in Abidjan and may be God want them turn away from their nasty ways. this is just a way to tell them that no body will appear from the sky except  our lord Jesus christ. because he said,I will come like a thief in the middle of the night. so the bible is real my brothers and sisters just belived. Huh?
Posted: at 21-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeezes at 22-08-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
NOTHING IS POSSIBLE. IS THAT THE REAL PICTURE OF MARY. YOU SHOULD FIRST THINK ABOUT THAT. WHEN WAS THE CAMERA INVENTED. CAUSE I DON'T THINK THERE WAS ONE DURING MARY'S TIME. DON'T FOOL YOURSELF
Posted: at 22-08-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 22-08-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 22-08-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unlimitedd at 22-08-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 22-08-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9