wat is wrong wit this goats, can someone solve their problem Reply
Quote from: idealism on 19-08-2011 09:08 AM @ Anzua.....hu they heck are u refering to u monster? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
ANOTHER BAD NEWS... Reply
why this damage na? Reply
WE NEED TO FIX THE PROBLEM AND NOT THE BLAME..... ReplyOOHH ONLY LAST WEEK I LEFT GBOKO ..... GOD SAVE US...
WHY HAUSA PEOPLE DEY CARRY KNIFE DEY WAKA EVERYWHERE. MUMU PEOPLE Reply
When will these people start behaving like human beings? Reply
I must say this I dont care if I offend anybody ReplyBut majority of Hausas are as heartless as animals.......imagine stabbing somone just for asking for his money......Pathetic
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THE DEAD HAVE NOTHING TO SAY WHILE THE LIVING ALWAYS LIE MOST OF THE TIME. IN FACT, THE DEAD HAVE NO HOPE WHILE THE LIVING CAN STILL RECOVER. Reply
GOD is helping Nigeria. It is well with us. Reply
Quote from: Greggiyke on 19-08-2011 12:15 PM GOD is helping Nigeria. It is well with us. hahaha... God is really helping us!!! ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Quote from: dukkieson on 19-08-2011 01:18 AM Quite appalling that a two-man riot could cause this magnitude of destruction and loss of life! Gbam!.............I wonder oo A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
the government must come to the aid of general public, the police must be fast to discode such incidents Replyi wonder when an huasa man would be moving without a weapon, how there u killing instantly for no just cuase? RIP and courage to the families
OHHH, God save us from destruction. Reply
Ah!!! this serious may God console him!!! Reply
There goes the price of cement again Reply![]() ![]()
@paschaldon Amadioha kpakuta gi there.....dont u noe der r hausa christians....i beieve u r an illetrate, dont worry ur brain will soon develop....RETARD! Reply
Dangote really has noting to loss bcos he is covered by an insuarance policy which wil quikly pay him back,my benue pple are d ones to loss interms of life n evrytin d mallams on thre part has no value for human life even Reply![]() ![]()