I've never understood how ending lives and destroying property is meant to be a solution to a problem. SMH.. Reply
Quote from: danpatrick on 20-08-2011 03:02 AM Quote from: divineproject on 19-08-2011 01:33 PM Quote from: dukkieson on 19-08-2011 01:18 AM Quite appalling that a two-man riot could cause this magnitude of destruction and loss of life! Gbam!.............I wonder oo It's amazing. Two-man riot you said? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mudas2 on 20-08-2011 02:51 AM Quote from: supernedee on 19-08-2011 03:35 AM i thought dis was gna be blamed on boko haram, guess i was wrong. U ARE CREZY wat muslim have to do wit these
dis bastard hs even vexed me too much......raazclaat illetrate......i dont blame u, its lyk u r related to terry g....neva think straight.......i will find u and anywhere i see ur comment prepare for me.......u aint seen nufn yet honeypotwole... Reply
oh....my Chi wia r u? ReplyJust Observing NATURE
Battle for Money Reply
Cause no one and pray for those that lost their lives properties and Nigeria as one. Reply
Quote from: supernedee on 20-08-2011 09:42 PM Quote from: mudas2 on 20-08-2011 02:51 AM Quote from: supernedee on 19-08-2011 03:35 AM i thought dis was gna be blamed on boko haram, guess i was wrong. U ARE CREZY wat muslim have to do wit these Jeez! Guy you dey vex oo. Calm down!
my apologies @danpatrick.....d thing is he didnt even read before commenting. Reply
MAKE THEM THE ABOKI GO KILL DEM SEF.... Reply
every driver with weapons should be arrested Reply
Quote from: macino_1 on 21-08-2011 01:44 PM MAKE THEM THE ABOKI GO KILL DEM SEF.... BIG YES
Noted and passed along.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
I don't care if my comment offend anybody, i think it's high time that the northern part should be remove from Nigeria map, the Hausa's are not Nigerians they are from Chad and Sudan while the Fulani's are from Niger, they have cause us so many pains we have tolerated them enough, oya alele forward match go. leave our country for us, Edos, Deltas, Igbos and Rivers is time for us to pursue all aboki out of 9ja. If the Yorubas like you can go with them because Obasanjo una papa na same as them. Reply
Quote from: gift2006 on 21-08-2011 07:50 PM I don't care if my comment offend anybody, i think it's high time that the northern part should be remove from Nigeria map, the Hausa's are not Nigerians they are from Chad and Sudan while the Fulani's are from Niger, they have cause us so many pains we have tolerated them enough, oya alele forward match go. leave our country for us, Edos, Deltas, Igbos and Rivers is time for us to pursue all aboki out of 9ja. If the Yorubas like you can go with them because Obasanjo una papa na same as them. Newbie, watch your mouth. You are just talking shit...... Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
this was a targeted sabotage of dangote by competitots and nothing more,the story was just created to throw people off. Reply
Eiya Reply
No thins pass prayer naa mistake Reply