So sad. A life of "i dont care" has changed to a life of "had i known" ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-08-2011 10:07 PM KB..comot for road..why e be sa every guys wa i dey use style dey eye you go won come block my way? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
na wa for all this runs of nigeria girls is very sad Reply
Hmmmmm ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
this life is terrible we just have to be careful this story have teach a lot of people a great lesson pls what ever u do just be careful Reply
na wetin she want,she get Reply
na wating she want,she get Reply
i wonder wen ladies of nowadays wil av respect 4 demsef, bt 4 Chidinma I pray4 ur quick recovery and may God 4givs u 4 ur mistakes and rewar u 4 shaering ur story wit us 2 laern Reply
babes out there plz take note and change 4 good,all those moni re vanity upon vanity just hold on to GOD one day he will surely remeber u.plz am begn other runz guls out there theres a beter life in christ,is nt only politicians even young guys too dat wants to meet up Reply
hopeA23 or whatever u call urself, who is talking about tribes here,Beside u cant compare Edo wt any oder tribe,wn it comes to prostitution,so shut up ur mouth. Reply
@Hopea23 just keep hanging out. what has dis got to do wit tribe? Reply
on this her story, why didn't she mention the names of some of the politicians who are into this?or whom she had been sleeping with so nigerians can no who this people are,or why didn't she mention the name of some of this girls who are missing or walking mad on the street?,so the families can no what really happened to their daughters,since she the only one who can tell the whole country what has been going on. see money see women,God help una Reply
nigeria girls 2 like money.watin self Reply
Quote from: ifywoha on 21-08-2011 01:31 PM hopeA23 or whatever u call urself, who is talking about tribes here,Beside u cant compare Edo wt any oder tribe,wn it comes to prostitution,so shut up ur mouth. you faceless Dutty gyal..if you got the liver come and shut me up....i understand you are been hurt with my comment for saying the truth....you just ave to deal with it and there is nothing you or any one else can do to shut me up...remain faceless. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
end time, our big and small ladies pls tak note, life has no duplicate. May God help usend time, our big and small ladies pls tak note, life has no duplicate. May God help us Reply
chai........................... Gurls y nt wait 4 god time Reply
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism