Nigerian Girls, Please Be Careful. Read Chidinma's Story (Page 3)

Date: 20-08-2011 1:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- jcmaiah at 20-08-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
That this lady collects dough for sex does not make worse than someone who is involved in premarital or postmarital affair. They are all illicit sex period. So while condemning her check yourself too. Humans are desperate and unpredictable;many has done such for other needs. Girls do it to get good grades or pass a course so tell me aint it same thing? Abeg crucify her small small. She has a good heart as far as am concerned cos she is letting other ones out there know that those huge amount of money buys their soul as well.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 20-08-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
All choices in life have consequences.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 20-08-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS TOO HEARTY, what a poor nation, may almighty sees u through from this illness,
  may ur repented heart heal u in jesus name, amen
         the story is here , many way say it is just story, read and repent , thisisthe time
Posted: at 20-08-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 20-08-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
I feel for Chidinma, but they say as you make your bed ,so you will lie on it.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 20-08-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
All choices in life have consequences. Runs, nothing new under the earth, HIV/ AIDS are also runs....
Posted: at 20-08-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 20-08-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
I got this on my BB too

Posted: at 20-08-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 20-08-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
That this lady collects dough for sex does not make worse than someone who is involved in premarital or postmarital affair. They are all illicit sex period. So while condemning her check yourself too. Humans are desperate and unpredictable;many has done such for other needs. Girls do it to get good grades or pass a course so tell me aint it same thing? Abeg crucify her small small. She has a good heart as far as am concerned cos she is letting other ones out there know that those huge amount of money buys their soul as well. 

yes u ve a gud point ,u reason matured bc i knw dat all sins are equal
Posted: at 20-08-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jcmaiah at 20-08-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-08-2011 09:29 PM
hehehheh i thought igbo girls are not into ashawo business cheii...gal may your soul rest in peace..
rubbish!
Posted: at 20-08-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 20-08-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
for the fact that you are a rubbish doesn't mean someone else is...get that.

Posted: at 20-08-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 21-08-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 20-08-2011 04:17 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 20-08-2011 04:05 PM
She chose dat path!!!

XENA, I think its high time we'll stop receiving your Uncles as visitor
Have been suspicious !!!! OK no more visitor una hear !!!
c ur wide mouth!

Posted: at 21-08-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 21-08-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 20-08-2011 04:17 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 20-08-2011 04:05 PM
She chose dat path!!!

XENA, I think its high time we'll stop receiving your Uncles as visitor
Have been suspicious !!!! OK no more visitor una hear !!!

Posted: at 21-08-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D_U1 at 21-08-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-08-2011 08:18 PM
Hopea23 lol.............thats a big runz not chewing gum runz lol Tongue

anyways @poster can i ve d addr of chidimma so i can manage her properties bcos am into estate management..........with me all her properties is secure including her account............while i fast n' pray for her quick recovery Cool Cool Cool

Kai! Comot there. You fast? You wan wound ni? Abeg I go fit do the management thingy better. Grin On a serious note, may papa God have mercy on people in such situations.

Contentment is what makes you rich, not wealth accumulation. If your needs are met, what else?

Posted: at 21-08-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mixbrown at 21-08-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-08-2011 07:38 PM
wow...i am not surprise...chidinma's...it a shame
isn't this one a disgrace to womanhood..where are all those basters on naijapals..let dem come and tell us about this na....if na Edo woman na..y'all will start running y'all mouth..bullshit.

Dont mind them.
Posted: at 21-08-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unlimitedd at 21-08-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
God plsss...save a dying soul....

Posted: at 21-08-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 21-08-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago)
For the love of money is the root of all evil: which while some coveted after, they have erred from the faith, and Pierced themselves through with many Sorrows.
Posted: at 21-08-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kayode13 at 21-08-2011 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
Let me inform u as long as u confess ur sins nd accept christ as ur Lord nd personal saviour all ur wrong doin will be 4given i assure u dat. As 4 ur  sickness i prayed d almighty God will heal u in d mighty name of Jesus amen an amen remain bless. God loves u more dan anybodi.
Posted: at 21-08-2011 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 21-08-2011 04:24 AM (12 years ago)
satan doesnt give people anything free there are strings attached to it.Now how you make yr money would let you know who is giving u the money
Posted: at 21-08-2011 04:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 21-08-2011 06:06 AM (12 years ago)
Any right thinking person should sense danger in a game such as this. How on earth wil you tell me you were been paid such a whooping sum for just sex?

Do you use charm to enchant these money bags?

Is your honeypot more than that of thousands of girls on every street corner in Nigeria?

Well, it is shocking that our "BIG MEN" cough such huge amount on every sex occasion when we as a country are busy dreaming of an improving nation.

I would have doubted you but who am I to?

I heard that these men go for our CAMPUS GIRLS in particular.

This girls can sale themselves to acquire the good things of life.

I know this would not even deter those who are already sunk in this business.

I just hope those are still contemplating on joining in would think carefully before taking their decisions

Nothing good comes easy and that is that.
Posted: at 21-08-2011 06:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 21-08-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago)
K
Posted: at 21-08-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 21-08-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: inegbemo on 21-08-2011 08:47 AM
thank God u still alive to tell your story.........We have heard would pass out
she is even better than her cohort dat died in the process without confessing their sins and accepting god.
Posted: at 21-08-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13