Nigerian Girls, Please Be Careful. Read Chidinma's Story (Page 6)

Date: 20-08-2011 1:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- dorathybabe at 22-08-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Moving and Living in Spain

FOLLOW THIS LINK http://7dfd6eyfszo-av6mv5ye51kpsb.hop.clickbank.net/
Posted: at 22-08-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-08-2011 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
I DONT KNOW IF THIS STORY IS TRUE OR NOT BUT NEVER THE LESS IF ITS TRUE THEN ITS GOOD FOR US TO PRAISE HER LOUDLY N BLAME HER SOFTLY FOR BEING SO COURAGEOUS IN LETTING US KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING. SHE COULD'VE KEPT HER MOUTH SHOT N LET OTHER PEOPLE FOLLOW HER FOOTSTEP BUT SHE DIDNT. BUT I'LL SAY THIS, IF U HAVE USE UR LAPTOP OR BUSINESS CENTER'S COMPUTERS TO SCAM OTHER PEOPLE'S MONEY, U'RE A PROSTITUE TO MONEY N HAVE THE SAME SIN WITH THIS LADY. SO LADIES, IF U HAVE TAKEN MONEY FROM ANY SCAMMER KNOWING OR NOT, U'RE IN THE SAME SITUATION WITH THIS LADY....IF UR SIN IS LIKE THIS BE THE FIRST TO THROW STONE N SEE UR LIFE CHANGING, WE ALWAYS LONG FOR THE FORBIDDEN THINGS, N DESIRE WHAT IS DENIED US...SO IS NOT LENGHT OF LIFE BUT DEPTH OF LIFE........

Posted: at 22-08-2011 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 22-08-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
Nothing good comes easy beware!
Posted: at 22-08-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexySage at 22-08-2011 07:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 20-08-2011 04:05 PM
She chose dat path!!!

yes she chose it it but she is showing an act of repentance
so why not pray for her instead of robbing mod into her face?
Posted: at 22-08-2011 07:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SexySage at 22-08-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DRraze on 22-08-2011 12:34 AM
''Let he who is without sin be d 1st 2 cast a stone'' we aint beta dan she is, ''if we confess our sin he is faithfuland just 2 4give us and cleans us 4rm all unrighteousness''
thank you for your wise words my brother Cheesy
Posted: at 22-08-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SexySage at 22-08-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-08-2011 07:39 PM
that why i love to hang out more with yoruba pple...
that is your cup of thee Angry
we are not really intrested in what kind of people you love to go out with you hear
Posted: at 22-08-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SexySage at 22-08-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Donvict9ja on 20-08-2011 08:39 PM
U are a motherfcuker,see u,u no dey repeat cloth,u for die for hospital,i blame u,go die ashawoooooooooo money chaster.u done enjoy finish,u come d cry.go dieeeeeee!!!!!!!!?!!
and who are you?
Are you a holy man that is qualified to tell somebody to die?
for saying that you are allready a sinner. Wich makes you no different from what this woman did
everybody is a sinner, no sin is bigger or smaller than the other. Yes she made a mistake, but she is showing an act of repentance even doing her best to prevent it from happening to other people.
so stop wishing her dead and pray for her cause you are no better than that
Posted: at 22-08-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jnwokporo at 22-08-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
what a word
Posted: at 22-08-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SexySage at 22-08-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-08-2011 11:51 PM
for the fact that you are a rubbish doesn't mean someone else is...get that.
oh but you are saying rubish tthings over here
pls find a bed to sleep abeg
Posted: at 22-08-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SexySage at 22-08-2011 07:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jcmaiah on 20-08-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-08-2011 09:29 PM
hehehheh i thought igbo girls are not into ashawo business cheii...gal may your soul rest in peace..
rubbish!
so right
Posted: at 22-08-2011 07:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jnwokporo at 22-08-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
what a world
Posted: at 22-08-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 22-08-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 22-08-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebysco at 22-08-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
To hell with RUNZ and it's money
Posted: at 22-08-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jay8man at 22-08-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
chai ! May God have n rain divine on those still in theGame,let them see the dangers ahead n resort to a good life,cos such things neva gives a happy end...
Posted: at 22-08-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 22-08-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-08-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 22-08-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
I really feel 4 her ooo,chidinma RIP
Posted: at 22-08-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yenibaby at 22-08-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
exactly
Posted: at 22-08-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yenibaby at 22-08-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 20-08-2011 02:52 PM
Despite this story i know some of em outside wouldnt listen

exactly
Posted: at 22-08-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yenibaby at 22-08-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Shocked
Posted: at 22-08-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingEnigma at 22-08-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
ts a shame Chidinma, but one thing I want you to know is that you can be healed if only you really want to. Now, use all you have got to get your healing(use all your wealth for Gods ministry let nothing be left with you and tell God you are sorry.
Posted: at 22-08-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13