KNOW YE NOT THAT YOUR BODIES ARE THE TEMPLE OF THE HOLYGHOST? WHO SOEVER DESTROY THE TEMPLE OF GOD( IN WHAT EVER RESON, POVERTY OR FUN) BE HE 10YRS,17YRS OR 70YRS, HIM SHALL GOD DESTROY? Reply
Tope charged our reporter #500 4 wot?d information abi 4 tasting..... Reply
its seems that prostitution is the latest development :'( Reply
IT'S AN OPPORTUNITY AND PEOPLE ARE GETTING EMPLOYED. IF THEY ARE MAKING THAT MUCH, THEN THEY SHOULD BE MADE TO PAY TAX. Reply![]()
Quote from: thesamist on 22-08-2011 09:21 AM its seems that prostitution is the latest development :'( i wonder!!
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-08-2011 01:16 AM `this story is too long but anyway....good for them... Good for who? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 22-08-2011 09:00 AM 13 - 17 ages? Unbelievable. Where is the child right act? Or is it not meant for whole? Is it not applicable to such category of people (prostitutes)? I am still wondering. What makes it unbelievable? First Sanni Ahmed Yerima should be jailed for marrying the 13 year old Egyptian before anybody talks about these prostitutes.
hmmmm Reply
na waooooooooooo, Replygirls of now a days
hmmmmm ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
God help NIGERIA. Reply
in Nigeria, Prostitution is approved. because even the people at the top (Government officer) patronize them on their own way. Replywhenever their wives is not ready for them due to political appointment. they have to walawalawala with the prostitute in their diferent form
prostitution is really but the worst part of it all is this under age prostitude.... ReplyGod help people from poverty...
Its a pity what these little girls are doing on the streets yet the law enforcement agencies keep a blind eye on them as though they never existed. Is there any law against child prostitution in this country? Reply
the Government need to share it equal ................. Reply
na so so prostitute gist we dey hear 4 naijapals now o Reply
Quote from: Osaxyest on 22-08-2011 07:16 AM Tope charged N500 for a round of sex. She told our correspondent that she ventured into the sex trade because of poverty. She said “I am from Ekiti but I’ve lived in Lagos for over three years now. I don’t have anyone to support me financially that is why I’m doing this. “I am 17 years old with no parents or relatives here in Lagos. This job is what helps me survive. you this stupid poster av you see is not only edo state???..........what is the meaning of that??? all your sister still carry first all over the world.
WHAT ABOUT THE PARENTS OF THIS CHILDREN? HAS HUMANBEIG FINALLY TURNED / FOWL OR. BIRD THAT WILL BORN 2DAY AND THROW THEM AWAY 2MORROW? God WILL PUNISH THEM FOR NOT CARRYING THEIR ASSIGNED PROFESSION OUT
Another Sex Trade Zone? Reply