Fine boy no pimple i love ur saga ReplySuccess is inversly proportional to the difference between what u say and what u do...
lolz Reply
Men i love your swagger even for where girls dey....congratulations........no mind amibo pple Reply
That one na him plate of Akamu......Abeg make I go eat beans.... Reply
na wa for this kid ooooo.e dey hurry.you want run leave your shadow??if this story is true,you had better man-up and assume your responsibility. Reply
At last hes name wil knw lnger b WIZKID animre bt WIZDADDY..... Lolz Reply
Cant him just hold his DICK for Once Reply
Quote from: ladyb4u on 22-08-2011 11:11 AM congratulation congratulation!!!!!!!!!!!at 21 but d girl is fine sha facially but no be fine we dey talk,m sure she might me 18,19 u know....dis is abt d future........ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
A small lizard have become a big wizard now wiz yourself fool,,,,,,,,,,,, u no dey shemmmmmmm mumu!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Foolish Wizkid...u no even suppose dey answer dat name cos u don't deserve it, not after dis nonsense u hav done. Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 22-08-2011 11:01 AM At 21 he wants 2 be a father,i only pity d poor girl cos he will dump her later,na dem sabi sha no pity her becoz na dem two do the something together
If this is true,i say congr8 to wizzy..thumbs up bro. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 22-08-2011 10:45 AM At 21, Wizkid has followed the path of 2face and Peter Okoye in having children (child for now) out of wedlock. Exclusive information reaching me reveals that Wizkid got Sola who is a student at the University of Legon Accra Ghana pregnant after several rounds of hot segxwal intercourse. So you were there? ![]() ![]()
All these artists are the same. Bigger boyz! Reply
k ooooooo Reply
well[color=pink][/color] don sir Reply
i don't know wat is wrong with nja arist the smal money where d smal boi get.hw boi of 21 go give girl bele i pirty 4 dat poor girl.when u reach 25 years you will replac 2face the god fada Reply