| ||||||
i wonder why people like to talk any how, we know our goverment and their promise and fail artitude and we still talk any how when things like this apen, immaging sirilanka of all countrys in the world, what are they doing there, if they really have good plan 4 them and they dont want to send them to europe bec ouse of some reason, why not send them to china, i will not say anyting against them, not untile i hear their complain or reason, dont be surprise nigeria goverment have neglect them there, or they have stoped paying them their feeding allowance 4 long, no be naija again na today Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
this is funny but, there is nothing illitracy can never do to a man, Replythe behave like embesiles and believe me u,they have lost a better chance in life to do something in their lives hight they may go back to militanism
| ||||||
CHEI, ONLY IN NIGERIA, ONCE A THIEF WILL ALWAYS BE A THIEF. NO MATTER HOW MCUH TREATMENT GIVEN TO A CRAZY PRESON, HE OR SHE WILL STILL ROLLING THEIR EYES....STUPID PEOPLE, INSTEAD OF BEING CONCERN THAT U'VE NO OFFICE, BE CONCERNED TO THINK HOW U MAY FIT URSELF IN THE OFFICE... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
| ||||||
Quote from: johehizogie on 23-08-2011 07:55 AM Quote from: purityjustice on 22-08-2011 10:27 PM militant na militant, its running all over their system. they are all disgrace to river state and nigeria at large na sri lankan dem dey send militants go learn trade, wen countries like germany,uk,switzerland and holland dey there..wen hunger beat dem for sri lankan how dem nu go fight and show their militants skills...abeg make i pass jare...![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
omg...................... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
No wonder na Sri Lanka dem see to send them for training. Which kind training dey for that 3rd world country wey Naija no fit get. So Naija sef don worse pass Sri Lanka?? God forbid. Reply
| ||||||
Getting people rehabilitated after years of militancy can never be easy. i just hope we muster the patience to tolerate their soffocating excess. After all, some of our soldiers do worse than fight in our villages wth immunity. Government should send them to another Country. Reply
| ||||||
mumu Reply
| ||||||
militants na waoo 4 una Reply
| ||||||
ok dey don try by that? Reply
| ||||||
LMFAO.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
| ||||||
Pass Reply
| ||||||
Wicked leader's, na sri lankan dem dey send people's go learn trade, wen countries like germany,uk,switzerland and holland dey there..wen hunger beat dem for sri lankan how dem nu go fight and show their militants skills... ask them we their children dey school? Wicked leader's!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
| ||||||
I am not surprise at all. Replyrather, i would've been surprised if they had completed their nine months training without doing anything mischievous. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
| ||||||
Quote from: johehizogie on 23-08-2011 07:55 AM Quote from: purityjustice on 22-08-2011 10:27 PM militant na militant, its running all over their system. they are all disgrace to river state and nigeria at large na sri lankan dem dey send militants go learn trade, wen countries like germany,uk,switzerland and holland dey there..wen hunger beat dem for sri lankan how dem nu go fight and show their militants skills...abeg make i pass jare...![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
too much blood in their eyes....i think deliverance is what they need now not training. Reply
| ||||||
maybe na plans to kidnap their tutor naim make dem dey fight sef, who knows. Anyway, a spade will still be called a spade and militancy still runs inside them blood Reply
| ||||||
wht should naija do 4 dis guyz again to mke dem chng na wa o. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost