I'm not sure,

Quote from: 50scent on 24-08-2011 01:38 PM Quote from: kattie77 on 24-08-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: 50scent on 24-08-2011 10:03 AM Never let woman win u on bed are u sure ur mum said dis?![]() I'm not sure, ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 24-08-2011 01:40 PM Quote from: 50scent on 24-08-2011 01:38 PM Quote from: kattie77 on 24-08-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: 50scent on 24-08-2011 10:03 AM Never let woman win u on bed are u sure ur mum said dis?![]() I'm not sure, ![]() ![]() ![]()
GET RICH AT ALL COST Reply
put God first in all you do, be careful who u trust, keep yourself for the right one etc. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
many advice she gave me n is still giving me.........uncountable Reply
To put God first in all my endeavors. Reply
she said " dont allow any man/boy to touch u nor ur skin, if they did na belle....but did i yield to that ?? .....ha haha.,e plenty sha . Reply
my mum always advice me that an indiscipline child is a disgrace to a family,again anyone who refuses to learn from his or her previous mistake is an idiotmatic human being....so one should keep itself to be a normal person in the society. Reply![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 24-08-2011 10:03 AM Never let woman win u on bed 50 Na wa for you oooo... A bi no better advice ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: herlymee on 24-08-2011 02:53 PM she said " dont allow any man/boy to touch u nor ur skin, if they did na belle....but did i yield to that ?? .....ha haha.,e plenty sha . so if i touch ur skin u will get belle.you get......... for skin?
I should always stand by my words. Reply
Always pray before anything ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: chicanorose on 24-08-2011 10:51 AM She told me to be careful in dealing with men cos they are all liars and deceivers. She told me to keep my body for mr right I guess "MR RIGHT" is a woman!! just joking though...i think such statements are baseless, if all men are liars and deceivers, then why are u looking for a "mr right"![]()
always live within ur means. never borrow money from anyone and never lend money to anyone to avoid problems. Reply
Quote from: proly on 24-08-2011 06:49 AM shud kip my hands clean in wateva am don and let my ways be straight is your hand clean? is ur way is straight? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: un9ja-9ja on 24-08-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: chicanorose on 24-08-2011 10:51 AM She told me to be careful in dealing with men cos they are all liars and deceivers. She told me to keep my body for mr right I guess "MR RIGHT" is a woman!! just joking though...i think such statements are baseless, if all men are liars and deceivers, then why are u looking for a "mr right"![]()
Quote from: un9ja-9ja on 24-08-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: chicanorose on 24-08-2011 10:51 AM She told me to be careful in dealing with men cos they are all liars and deceivers. She told me to keep my body for mr right I guess "MR RIGHT" is a woman!! just joking though...i think such statements are baseless, if all men are liars and deceivers, then why are u looking for a "mr right"![]() excellent logic!!!
i sudnt claim tress cus the boys will c my pant. n i rember i always remove my pant be4 claiming trees. Reply![]()
That I should stay away 4rom wmen and respect myself! Reply