| ||||||
| ||||||
Wow!!! No be small thing....babe carry go we dey ur back..., but not that back. .oooo Reply
| ||||||
Oye nah carry go...we dey your back...but no be that back. .ooo Reply
| ||||||
that is how GOD want it 2 be,but it is good to know about the person family u are dating before getting Marriage, Reply
| ||||||
I cannot believe it that a beautiful star like mercy will go for a second bet regarding the implications of polygamy Replypolygamous experience is something that I will not wish for my worst enemy to have.
| ||||||
GOD WILL TAKE CONTROL, IF IT HIS WILL THAT THEY BE HUSBAND AND WIFE. Reply
| ||||||
my dear mercy, i love you so much that i wound,t anything to happen to u . i don't trust Edo women Reply
| ||||||
I WISH TO BE THERE, BUT NEVER THE LESS HAPPY MARRIAGE LIFE Reply
| ||||||
Happy married life to you mercy Reply
| ||||||
i wish her all the best in her marriage and equally advise her to be prayerful. Reply
| ||||||
I like both actresses... go mercy... wish u all d best in all ut marriage endeavours Reply
| ||||||
i love you girl, Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
u no get long tin Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
I beg, oo this girl na my dream girl o why another man wan take this sweet thing for me Reply
| ||||||
happy weeding ceremony Reply
| ||||||
And the winner is...............................................................Mercy Johnson..............yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
| ||||||
Vyonne Nelson, hmmmmmmmmm. On da weddings eve, she go bang Mercy Husband------Edo man for that matter.......MERCY BEWARE OOOOOOO, i TOLD YOU OOOOO Reply
| ||||||