Are Nigerian Pastors Encouraging Slavery through Marriage? (Page 3)

Date: 25-08-2011 6:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Kelydouglas2004 at 25-08-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
wel, u must b a child or premature to allow ppl to make choices for u.....marriage is for men n women NOT for boyz n girlz so if yu knw wot is gud for u as a man or woman yu go for it n dnt allow ppl to choose dem for yu so dat woteva dat comes out it is ur own phyuking biz....wen Adam disobeyed God he blamed God dat it was de woman God gave him dat misled him so frm den God stopped giving wives to men, dat man shld find wife for himslf so dat he wouldn't nt hav anybdy to blame if anytin goes wrong b/w dem...dat is y de BIBLE says "he dat findeth a wife findeth a good tin n.............so bros OR sis whicheva one yu ar yu must be a moron to hav allowed yur pastor to giv yu a wife partner!! blame yuslf n stop pointing yur rotten finger on any pastor!
Posted: at 25-08-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- talking2richy at 25-08-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
still reading
Posted: at 25-08-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- umuyo101 at 25-08-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 25-08-2011 10:02 AM
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 25-08-2011 09:58 AM

Two ways to get rich quick in Naija. First, become a politican,
get elected and steal as much money as you can.
Second, become a pastor. Every member of your church becomes
your money machine. Fake pastors prey on the poor who are
struggling to survive. Single women are particularly vulnerable
because they have very many needs.

dan fulani

a fool is a person who see how to be rich and famous and refuse join. and the person will remain a fool forever and die a beggar Dan Tiv
WATIN U CALL YOUR SEF? NA MEZKAH ABI NA DAN TV. I TINK U NO WELL 4 BRAIN. SO IF U KNOW PERSON WEI DEY RICH 2RU EVIL MEANS, U GO JOIN AM ABI? MOST OF THESE PASTORS DEY DO RITUALS TO GET POWER TO HEAL SO THAT DEY CAN GET MORE MEMBERS. SO DEY BURY PPL ALIVE INSIDE D CHURCH TO GET POWER. THIS ONE NA MAD-SINS IN D HIGHEST ORDER. I DON LEARN MY LESSON, NO PASTOR FIT DECEIVE ME. I  TOO MUCH 4 THEM.
Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourhearts at 25-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Please Please, stop discussing pastors here. Stop making baseless discussions out of these men of God
Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 25-08-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
pastors will deceive you only when you put all your hope in them and when you believe that without them your life will not move on, that's  total rubbish and nonsense.
Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yenibaby at 25-08-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- desiresluv20 at 25-08-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
mmmmm

Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelechi86 at 25-08-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
lets be careful and stop judginglets be careful and stop judging
Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tambeiort at 25-08-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
I pity those that depend on their Pastors to
chose spouse for them. For me, even my mum cannot
do that for me.
Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlessedLuv at 25-08-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
If we are truly seeking the face of God, then we must listen to our inner-voice when in prayer/conversation with him.  It's good to remember that God's voice is a like a soft whisper, so if it's screaming at you then you have to stop and ask yourself who's voice are you really hearing.  This being said, while we are all adults in this and know what our flesh wants, we should be in an intimate relationship with God to know if what we want is HIS Will for us.  
Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ijidai at 25-08-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
OK O ALL WE NEED IS PRAYERS, COS THE Bible SAID IT AND I BELIEVE IT THAT FALSE PROPHET ARE ON THE RAMPAGE, ITS END TIME
Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- talktruth at 25-08-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
I can’t jugged any pastor in this topic because I am an adult, I know what is good for me, I know how to live my life, I know what I want  and I know whom to marry, even my mother cannot chose a wife for me not to talk of pastor, does anybody chooses wives to pastors??? The answer is no. so that choice yours.

Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aisha89 at 25-08-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)

dan fulani

U said it all dear!

Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 25-08-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 25-08-2011 10:02 AM

dan fulani

a fool is a person who see how to be rich and famous and refuse join. and the person will remain a fool forever and die a beggar Dan Tiv
WATEVA U CALL UR SEF MEZKAZ, U SEEMS A GOLD DIGGER, ONE SHLD GET RICH BY EVIL?

Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- demins at 25-08-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
dont talk about wat u konw noting about
Posted: at 25-08-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- paulsino at 25-08-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
[i pity for those pple calling pastors bastard bcos they r digging their grave
Posted: at 25-08-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Justcool4 at 25-08-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
pls, poster, dont mislead people. Raining abusive words on men of God, wether fake real, hmmmmm i fear for u.
Posted: at 25-08-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 25-08-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
brb.......

Posted: at 25-08-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 25-08-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-08-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teganto at 25-08-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
hw could u be a judge in dz case?
Judgement day is coming 4d gud and bad. So let GOD be d judge.
Posted: at 25-08-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7