EXACTLY !
EXACTLY !
Passing jejely. ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Whatever!!! Reply
WHAT A SHAME! DRAGGING A MAN FOR MARRIAGE. WOMEN ARE SHOWING THEMSELVES LIKE BANANA OR APPLE. NO SINGLE RESPECT FOR YR SELF ANYMORE. PEACE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN MAN OR MONEY OR PRINCE. SHAME! SHAME! SHAME! Reply
Quote from: umuyo101 on 27-08-2011 11:10 AM Quote from: Lilliansteve on 26-08-2011 04:28 PM GOD DEY WIT U MERCY,GOD WILL BLESS YOUR MARRIAGE. SEE YOUR YEYE MOUTH! WHICH GOD DEY WITH AM? NA D ONE WEY DEY YOUR GRAND- PAPA SHRINE ABI? I BELIEVE U BE ONE OF THOSE FOOLISH BORN-AGAIN WHO NO UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE. WHICH PART OF THE BIBLE U FIT QUOTE TO SUPPORT MERCY JOHNSON IN THIS ISSUE. IT GOOD SAY U BE WOMAN, HOW U GO FEEL IF NA U OR YOUR SISTER IT HAPPENED TO?
Quote from: everkindboy on 27-08-2011 01:40 PM WHAT A SHAME! DRAGGING A MAN FOR MARRIAGE. WOMEN ARE SHOWING THEMSELVES LIKE BANANA OR APPLE. NO SINGLE RESPECT FOR YR SELF ANYMORE. PEACE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN MAN OR MONEY OR PRINCE. SHAME! SHAME! SHAME! I wonder
Whatever God has join together let no man, woman, Devil and all the demons in the land, see and ocean put asunder ,What then happen to that advice in the Bible Mercy? Or Are you among BOKO HARAM? But they call you Mercy!! So what happened to that Name? Or is it for fancy, Woman be warned!!! The Guy na foolish man and himself no fine, mercy is desprate and she was always be. All girl in Nollywood are semi-prostitude, They have no background, becuase they get to where they are with bottom power, they believe that anything is possible with bottom power, it is only a foolish man that will marry from Nollywood so called actress. They are all the same. Mercy you are a disgrace to womanhood. repent. The man also is a bigger disgrace to Manhood. Greedy man die Greddy man bury am.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PrinceClive on 27-08-2011 12:21 AM Quote from: lilmam on 26-08-2011 06:04 PM I KNOW THIS PRINCE NAAA, HE IS A VERY BIG GOAT IN ITALY, A VERY BIG ESAN SHENTRO BOY. HE USE TO GET AND EAT GIRL MONEY WITH JUJU..HIM DON GIVE MERCY JOHNSON JUJU, WE CANT DO ANY THING ABOUT IT. ![]() You are the biggest fool on earth mahn, how much did mercy pay you for this post. Is the guy didn’t want her, why didn’t he get a divorce before this gets this far. Forget the girl yeah, why did he abandon his own flesh and blood (HIS KIDS). bruv re yu sure ur on da ryt comment ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Lovely is not fighting on a man she is fighting for what rightfully belongs to her,the father of her children...I don't know why some young girls are so desperate to get married not even to a single man but a married man for that matter....people wey dem suppose marry, dem don claim dirty levels let them go ....na ready made men dem dey look for that's why their marriages don't last.... Reply
Let see the end , this is just a Nigeria factor Reply
ok Reply
una stil dey 4 ths post......... Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: abey02f on 26-08-2011 12:29 AM hmmmmm......men sha
cock and bull story Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The first wife should be very happy she got rid of him, he will not be faithful to her either.When a new starlet come on the scene,he will go after her too. those animals don't change there spots. THANK GOD HE IS GONE WITH HER. love yourself, this is the worst part but the best is ahead of you. you will have the last laugh. Reply
guy realy looks like he was bein fed by dat woman as som1 said b4.. hahaa lol Reply
Quote from: D-two on 27-08-2011 02:35 PM Whatever God has join together let no man, woman, Devil and all the demons in the land, see and ocean put asunder ,What then happen to that advice in the Bible Mercy? Or Are you among BOKO HARAM? But they call you Mercy!! So what happened to that Name? Or is it for fancy, Woman be warned!!! The Guy na foolish man and himself no fine, mercy is desprate and she was always be. All girl in Nollywood are semi-prostitude, They have no background, becuase they get to where they are with bottom power, they believe that anything is possible with bottom power, it is only a foolish man that will marry from Nollywood so called actress. They are all the same. Mercy you are a disgrace to womanhood. repent. The man also is a bigger disgrace to Manhood. Greedy man die Greddy man bury am.
mercy is a husband snatcher as far as i am concern.she doesn`t have shame Reply