Rebels Place $1.3 Million Dollar Bounty On Gaddafi's Head (Page 2)

Date: 26-08-2011 12:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- DMG17 at 26-08-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
"Thy Beauty, O Israel, is slain upon thy high places! How are the mighty fallen!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourhearts at 26-08-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
It will only take the CIA and the U.S.A Navy seals to finish him out. The guy read Osama Bin Laden's latest book: The Die Hards. It is a book on how to live in mountains and valleys. Watch out, he might be your next door neighbour without your knowledge. $1.3 is too small for such a fugitive.They should make it $10 million. Pay my family half of the money, get me Libyan visa, a HK G3 with 1m rounds of it's mm ammunition.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMG17 at 26-08-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
"Thy Beauty, O Israel, is slain upon thy high places! How are the mighty fallen!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 26-08-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 26-08-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
pls African union should not recognice this NTC fools ...they should know that the fcking westerns are digging their graves...libya is giong to be more worse than irag. this is a blind REVELUTION....the fcking westerners does not like the type of gadafi.....why didnt the UN go and fight syrian government......this fools are nothing but a majority of fools that is going to regreet their actions against their beautifull contry.whomever that is with this white terrorist should be put to death....they succeded in tunisian,igypt,sudan,maybe libya...nigeria will be their nest terget using this boko nonsense as their tools.

african contry should wake up from their sleep and say no to this phyuking westerners...they never and will never want any good for africa.we need people like gadafi in africa not the like of this our criminal leaders that give more rooms to this theives called white man.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babita at 26-08-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
americans and france are the most wicked country..make they leave this man alone.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stanbutto at 26-08-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 26-08-2011 04:32 AM
see deceit, we are being told a business man offered to pay the bounty whereas anyone who isnt stupid knows there is no business man offering such, it is NATO and their allies who placed that bounty on his head under the cover of a local business man. and to make it convincing they made the money small so as to not arouse suspicion. although Ghadaffi is not a saint but he is the only brave and fearless african leader who refused to become a western puppet, he was a nightmare to ronad reagan.  nato went into libya under the pretense of humanitarian aid and to help promote their false propaganda, they had plans to cause chaos in libya, oust ghadaffi and his sons and then install their puppet there so they can benefit from their abundant crude oil unfortunately ghadaffi proved to be tougher than they thought and now they are frustrated and will do anything outside the UN resolution just get him out of the picture as they never expected the fight to continue after overthrowing him. but i pray they never succeed, so that next time they will learn not to meddle in affairs of african countries

Thanks for being one of those that understand the situation at hands. others dont reason, many people are so narrow minded that they dont see there other side of stuff. whether he has been there for 100 years dont matter, but lybian are doing just fine than Nigeria and other african countries. take a look at queen of enland, she and her family has been there for year, enjoying state money and all that, why didt they remove her? there's death in Syria and Yemen, why are they not there to remove the leader and place a bounty on their head? what has happend to Iraq and Afghanistan? is there peace there today? what abt Congo etc. This western powers are soo self centered. We need brave leaders like Ghadafi and Mugabe   
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 26-08-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 26-08-2011 04:32 AM
see deceit, we are being told a business man offered to pay the bounty whereas anyone who isnt stupid knows there is no business man offering such, it is NATO and their allies who placed that bounty on his head under the cover of a local business man. and to make it convincing they made the money small so as to not arouse suspicion. although Ghadaffi is not a saint but he is the only brave and fearless african leader who refused to become a western puppet, he was a nightmare to ronad reagan.  nato went into libya under the pretense of humanitarian aid and to help promote their false propaganda, they had plans to cause chaos in libya, oust ghadaffi and his sons and then install their puppet there so they can benefit from their abundant crude oil unfortunately ghadaffi proved to be tougher than they thought and now they are frustrated and will do anything outside the UN resolution just get him out of the picture as they never expected the fight to continue after overthrowing him. but i pray they never succeed, so that next time they will learn not to meddle in affairs of african countries

2ru talk............
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uptawnbaby at 26-08-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
hahahaha did you think it's easy to cach zangazanga why these  rebels don't cach him some one says when you talk of mafian in africa first of all count zangazaga..................
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- AJALA at 26-08-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chuks76 on 26-08-2011 11:10 AM
Who will bail the cat?  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

bell
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lovemuah at 26-08-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
lmao whose up for this?
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ashimah at 26-08-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
NA BICOS OF OIL NA HIM DEM FIGHT GADAFFI IT IS  CLEAR BICOS D ECONOMY OF EUROPE IS GOING DOWN.DIS IS PURE OPPRESSION I HAIL GADAFFI 4 HIS BRAVENESS NA D ONLY MAN WEN FIT DEY CHALLENGE D WESTERN WORLD.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimtimz at 26-08-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
WALAI, IF I CATCH GADAFI, I GO DEY SKY 9. GOSSSSSSSSH, SEE CHEEEEEEEZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-08-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yun104 at 26-08-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on 26-08-2011 06:12 AM
HAA!  DONT DEAR GADDA ooo

God will bless you broda

Posted: at 26-08-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 26-08-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Time don reach when me and my crew will travel to LIBYA.
I know i can catch him live! Let me get my visa first

Posted: at 26-08-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yun104 at 26-08-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
see deceit, we are being told a business man offered to pay the bounty whereas anyone who isnt stupid knows there is no business man offering such, it is NATO and their allies who placed that bounty on his head under the cover of a local business man. and to make it convincing they made the money small so as to not arouse suspicion. although Ghadaffi is not a saint but he is the only brave and fearless African leader who refused to become a western puppet, he was a nightmare to ronad reagan.  nato went into libya under the pretense of humanitarian aid and to help promote their false propaganda, they had plans to cause chaos in libya, oust ghadaffi and his sons and then install their puppet there so they can benefit from their abundant crude oil unfortunately ghadaffi proved to be tougher than they thought and now they are frustrated and will do anything outside the UN resolution just get him out of the picture as they never expected the fight to continue after overthrowing him. but i pray they never succeed, so that next time they will learn not to meddle in affairs of African countries

God bless you broda.....

o ooh i cry for Africa ..  wake-up, wake-up only you can help yourself  truly   { all country dey look for their own oo } no this
Posted: at 26-08-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- planet_dammy at 26-08-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Who go catch Libya monkey.....4rm desert warrior to desert fool..........
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 26-08-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
as the war are going on,,,,the phyuking westerners are bussy selling their espired weaapons and amunitions.....after the war,,,,it is still same criminals that is going to rebuild the contry and with that creating job for their westerners,,,,stealing from the fools in order to continue being on top......splitting africa into useless pieces......how can they see africa UNITE as one...tell me..
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisakwin at 26-08-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
This is a death trp guys so beware
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poss4love at 26-08-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
[size=14pt]Gaddafi is a crimina, how can one man rule a country for 42 years,  any way, na mumu  those mallam  be,  Babagida and abacha  wanted to do the same here  in Naja,  but we pass them...[/size]
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5