[attachment deleted by admin]
[attachment deleted by admin] CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
old post Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
@poster, na so women dem dey. Know what, when you wan know whether woman like you or not make her prego then hear the way she go take talk 2 you. As 4 me, when she do that, I go wait until she born then swiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiift, divorce! Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 26-08-2011 01:48 PM @poster, na so women dem dey. Know what, when you wan know whether woman like you or not make her prego then hear the way she go take talk 2 you. As 4 me, when she do that, I go wait until she born then swiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiift, divorce! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Emmandazie on 26-08-2011 01:48 PM @poster, na so women dem dey. Know what, when you wan know whether woman like you or not make her prego then hear the way she go take talk 2 you. As 4 me, when she do that, I go wait until she born then swiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiift, divorce! ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ poster (baby) Reply![]() ![]() bcos now she get d right to start a fight too....all dis privelege stop afta 9 months nowwww So preggy women,, pls ask ur husband to go get u yoghurt middle of d night, start nagging abt all d stupid tins u can tink of, and u can even deny him of sex....... ![]() ![]()
Pb50 ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-08-2011 02:29 PM @ poster (baby) Abi sex this time go help reduce her pains in labour room? ![]() ![]() bcos now she get d right to start a fight too....all dis privelege stop afta 9 months nowwww So preggy women,, pls ask ur husband to go get u yoghurt middle of d night, start nagging abt all d stupid tins u can tink of, and u can even deny him of sex....... ![]() ![]() Anywhere, if she refuse it better 4 me cos she just open na door 4 me 2 get am abundantly outside ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 26-08-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-08-2011 02:29 PM @ poster (baby) Abi sex this time go help reduce her pains in labour room? ![]() ![]() bcos now she get d right to start a fight too....all dis privelege stop afta 9 months nowwww So preggy women,, pls ask ur husband to go get u yoghurt middle of d night, start nagging abt all d stupid tins u can tink of, and u can even deny him of sex....... ![]() ![]() Anywhere, if she refuse it better 4 me cos she just open na door 4 me 2 get am abundantly outside ![]() ![]() ![]() lmao u tink sey she go care?? men do it always wether preggy, half death or not ![]() ![]() Yes ur right it does help...but still she can deny u and u hav no right to complain ![]() ![]()
poster, try and get pregnant and see how it feels Reply
it is the hormones. Replyevryone sees a pregnant woman as a fragile being.... so she gets away wit evrytin ![]() ![]() ![]() Can't wait for dat moment in my life ![]() AM HOT , AM FRESH , AM SMART!
Pregnancy is an abnormal state of the body. It could make the woman misbehave or behave. Pls dnt blame any woman in that state Replyi love me
Quote from: Slimmy on 26-08-2011 02:41 PM it is the hormones. evryone sees a pregnant woman as a fragile being.... so she gets away wit evrytin ![]() ![]() ![]() Can't wait for dat moment in my life ![]() Dats rite sis,, its pure enjoyment ![]() ![]()
Mamacita... U can say dat again! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() AM HOT , AM FRESH , AM SMART!
Quote from: Slimmy on 26-08-2011 02:41 PM it is the hormones. OMG, come make I giv u that moment afta now now! evryone sees a pregnant woman as a fragile being.... so she gets away wit evrytin ![]() ![]() ![]() Can't wait for dat moment in my life ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 26-08-2011 02:44 PM Pregnancy is an abnormal state of the body. It could make the woman misbehave or behave. Pls dnt blame any woman in that state Na pretend! I go blame dem, infact even beat am!
Quote from: Emmandazie on 26-08-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: wilat on 26-08-2011 02:44 PM Pregnancy is an abnormal state of the body. It could make the woman misbehave or behave. Pls dnt blame any woman in that state Na pretend! I go blame dem,joker of the century