Why We Had To Bomb The UN Office - Boko Haram Leader

Date: 27-08-2011 9:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15
- at 27-08-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram has claimed full responsibility for the bombing of the United Nations Office in abuja, speaking on the reason they had to do this, a speaker for the group said they considered the United States , the UN and the Nigeria government as a common enemy and such they would continue to attack them because they are infringing on the right of the muslims.

Boko Haram

He Also added that that United States and United Nations are supporting the Nigerian government in prosecuting muslims all over the world.

What do you think? do they have any point?

CLICK HERE FOR 37 PHOTOS OF UN OFFICE BOMBING

Posted: at 27-08-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-08-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
this is total madness................someone need to teach this animals some lesson Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 27-08-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cherryA at 27-08-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Heartless beings God will judge you people for making many kids fatherless and many women and men widows and widowers you all will live to see terrible things on this earth you and your masters will all be hunted by the ghost of the ones which you shed their blood, blood stain shall never depart in your lives you will live with the torment all the days of your life amen
Posted: at 27-08-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tfresh1 at 27-08-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
[font=][/font]may God judg dis animal called boko haram,dey will never have peace in there life,all there remaing plan shall fall on there head.stupid fellow may the lord nigeria now to capture dis people oooooo.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Busyalleno at 27-08-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
They can not try this nonsense in the east. We will tame them.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- noahlex at 27-08-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
May God 4give them. I know God will judge them.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ojamo2005 at 27-08-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
 :(this is a senseless idiotic act,and from his perspective i doubt if he is a muslim or nigerian,all illegals should be deported to their respective country bcos thats the only way Terrorist can be cleared away from nigeria.I wonder if this happen in my city London,that idiot would have been caught.Nigeria has no Security at all,How can I move back to this great country.Allah forgive them all.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Malachi09 at 27-08-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
NA GOD GO JUDGE UNA... idIATZ....

Posted: at 27-08-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idstar at 27-08-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
I dont knw what 2 say.i'm just begging God dat all dis killings should end
Posted: at 27-08-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wolex63 at 27-08-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Godwill definately act and punished this stupid and bastered people called boko haram, if thruogh muslim is a religion of peace they should act and react to avoid spoiling the religion that some people cherish much,no group of christenity will ever do this.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 27-08-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
I new it..Muslims, BokoHaram... hmmmm....I think dis world would hv been a better place without them..
Posted: at 27-08-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 28-08-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
bullshit
Posted: at 28-08-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edidiongjohn at 28-08-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
D best option is to divide this country
Posted: at 28-08-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 28-08-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
No comments.

Posted: at 28-08-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 28-08-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
 Grinthis is nonsense.

Posted: at 28-08-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sagiru at 28-08-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 27-08-2011 11:56 PM
I new it..Muslims, BokoHaram... hmmmm....I think dis world would hv been a better place without them..

I started hating dz forum bcos of ppl like you,,,Nonsesnse!!!!

Posted: at 28-08-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 28-08-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sagiru on 28-08-2011 01:06 AM
Quote from: babyleslie on 27-08-2011 11:56 PM

Mallam,, go hang urself..u BRAINWASHED IDIOT.. didn't u hear what d BokoMallam said? dat they did it in d name of islam.. Nonsense!! God will expose u guys 4 d innocent souls u killed..

Posted: at 28-08-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jayojay at 28-08-2011 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Why are these mad people misrepresenting Muslims and Islamic Religion! Why do we even think of religion when we can just think of loving each other and God will love us all! No man can fight for God. He is Almighty and he can do all by himself. His will, will always be done, like it you or not
Posted: at 28-08-2011 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy999 at 28-08-2011 01:50 AM (12 years ago)
if goodluck jonathan doesnt act now, he will never act again cos im sure that after he receives a very nice letter from ban ki moon, he will not hesitate to act.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 01:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- horlarwalay101 at 28-08-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 28-08-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15