Why We Had To Bomb The UN Office - Boko Haram Leader (Page 5)

Date: 27-08-2011 9:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- proly at 28-08-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
nonsense boko haram
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- erastuslove at 28-08-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
these useless HAUSA muslims are so stupid and wicked ...when a Hausa man was a president there was never a bomb blast in Nigeria or talk of these Boko Haram shit or what ever they call themselves....Now that a man from the south is on the rule,their plan is to distrupt the good plans PRESIDENT GOODLUCK have in stuck for the Nigerians...And You these hausa leaders that are pretending over what is happen right now hope you guys are aware of the seeds you are sowing right now because when the time comes to rip from this wicked act, it will surely be every one of you ...... USELESS ILLITERATE PEOPLE NOW DIS ONE UNA SABI DO ......
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jadonagada at 28-08-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
they are all fool
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jayojay at 28-08-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Pls stop referring to Muslims and Islam! These are simply lunatics!they are not Muslims or have any idea what Islam is all about!
Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jayojay at 28-08-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
9ja go survive!
Posted: at 28-08-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jayojay at 28-08-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
9ja go survive!
Posted: at 28-08-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 28-08-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
wicked people..
Posted: at 28-08-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asibin at 28-08-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
why all this l
Posted: at 28-08-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nzeputa at 28-08-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sagiru on 28-08-2011 01:06 AM
Quote from: babyleslie on 27-08-2011 11:56 PM
I new it..Muslims, BokoHaram... hmmmm....I think dis world would hv been a better place without them..

I started hating dz forum bcos of ppl like you,,,Nonsesnse!!!!

What is then your comment, since you hate the forum and not what is going on in Nigeria?. Or are you part and parcels of Boko Haram
Posted: at 28-08-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DRraze at 28-08-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Am not sure they are real muslim. They do not 4lo d teachings of the Holy Prophet*may Alahs peace be upon him. The Holy Prophet Muhammad *sallallaho alaihe wasallam* quoted in d holy quran ''if the who kills a fello man for no just cause (even d 4lowers of Prophet Isah *Jesus Son Of Mary* may Alah be plesed wit him* knew d weight of his sins, then he would prefer to live with them for 40 (days, weeks, years) even until the commin of Imam Mahdi.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wheezlweez at 28-08-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
hey y'all dont trynna coz trouble inssultin musleemz ad a matter of fact u guys beta watch ur mouth owkae...........
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Doncas at 28-08-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Well, Now We have Seen That man pass man, Let Them try this rubbish during BABA IYABO regime by now we for don forget them.
Muslims acts according to what their leaders tells them to do so i strongly believe that Muslims leaders in nigeria are behind these idiotic  acts if not they would have asked their members to stop these idiotic acts.
And GOODLUCK is a very dull man but now is the right time to bring out the lion in u or u face the bombing in ASO VILLA.

Too, there is no security in Nigerian all they are after is disturbing and harassing average men and women,Boko Haram's security network is far better than theirs.

Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 28-08-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Mad BOKO HARAM SHAME!
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bantino at 28-08-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Nonsense. Infact this is the time for the UN, United states should back the division of this country, let them have their sharia laws, islamic banking etc
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheunie at 28-08-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
I am sorry to say this guy is not a muslim.he mite call himself a muslim but this is NOT ISLAM 4 GOD SAKE..we av difrnt islamic fellowships such as NASFAT,TMC,QUAREEB,AHMADIYA,,,,are dis fellowship fools that they cant also bomb none muslims.i think its high time dis people are silenced to d bearest minimum.I am a muslim and seriously condemn dis act
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- twinster at 28-08-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
The pple in soport in all dis trash...majority of dem are in power.......we need a refume govt..if na fire bridgade or water bridgade to take flush all dis pple comot 4 road.......
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joshskillz1 at 28-08-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Dis is total non sense.
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fredie200 at 28-08-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
This's a total madness and pointless once more like the rest,hope they catch them all pretty soon and face the wrath of the law
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- motunrayo85 at 28-08-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cherryA on 27-08-2011 10:04 PM
Heartless beings God will judge you people for making many kids fatherless and many women and men widows and widowers you all will live to see terrible things on this earth you and your masters will all be hunted by the ghost of the ones which you shed their blood, blood stain shall never depart in your lives you will live with the torment all the days of your life amen
i say a very big ameen
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 28-08-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
since the government is dead, where is akwap akwop Huh? i hope those guys where not makeing mouth 4 nothing Angry Angry Angry hope those guys are not sleeping like mr jonathan....
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15