gudluck to u mercy, just pray that ur man dnt run off to wed another woman Reply
I can bet it with anybody, the woman has been paid to come and dramatize, she was doing all those ones because the agreement was to create scene, if the balance was not paid on time, we will all hear the feedback here on Naijapals. Just watch out! Reply
I'am so happy 4 her, though she stills remains a hustler... Reply
THE WOMAN;THE CHILD WHO SAID HIS/HER MOTHER WILL NOT SLEEP,THE CHILD ALSO WILL NOT SLEEP!!! Reply
d woman no get hand work na yeye dey wory her Reply
too much noise on this marriage self Reply
Quote from: andyrado on 29-08-2011 02:21 PM Quote from: KingEnigma on 29-08-2011 12:58 PM will this marriage last ? IT WILL END IN THE BIN SOONEST UNLESS ITS NOT THE SAME BIBLE I READ...AS LONG AS THE OTHER WIFE IS ALIVE..BOTH OF THEM REMAIN IN SIN AND THE PASTOR THAT JOIN THEM IS EQUALLY LIBLE TO JUDGMENT...NONSENSE
contrat Reply
Quote from: moralemike07 on 29-08-2011 07:00 PM Goodluck. JONATHAN
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
blessed @ christ Reply
finally ohh Reply
Is that MAN not old enough to called Hubby........hmmmmm, well Congrat! ReplyNigeria mentality but, if you married a poor guy n make life confortable fo? Old man! ![]()
i wish her happy married life Reply![]()
for real how do u guys wear those suit in that our beloved country.with the heat:::: Reply
Typical case of a psychiatric problem. Reply
DEAD!!!! @ the protester and the captions. My eyes were crying Reply