Wickedness! Teacher Blinds Her 10 Years Old Female Pupil (Page 6)

Date: 29-08-2011 1:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-08-2011 10:30 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-08-2011 02:41 AM
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-08-2011 07:23 PM
Edo women are wicked
your generation are the one who are wicked..your mother and follow by your sisters inshort including your woman to be if you will even get one.....i re-read your meanless post over and over again and i didn't see where its said the woman is from edo state....it only said she is a teacher who is teaching in edo state...mumu...she might be from your place no one know....however what edo got to do with this...did edo or edo women sent her to beat the little girl black and blue....you are one of the biggest fools we have here on np....if you doesn't know how to talk or comment just shut up...use your God damn brain to think for a bloody second...mugu number 5.

4 ur mind now u get mouth u don yab that guy abi... you sabi say the whole Nigerians know say Edo women bad number 1 ashawo for everywhere dem go.... Edo go marry born leave their children go marry another man, na their life be that, because of money wey dem no fit control.... Edo no dey carry last for bad thing... Grin Grin Grin
listen man i won't watch you or grin with while you insulting my pple including me...listen for the fact that one hurt you or your friend lets say..doesn't mean all edo women are the ones who hurt you or your so call friend..i think you need to go back andn redo your research again...got that..how many edo women you see marry one rich man and go for another ave you met with all of tthem...+you here yabbing rubbish...listen just take you God damn time..you got that..becareful for the choice of words you using on pple you aven't met....did i see you,you said God forbin you will never marry an edo woman...who is talking about marry here and are they begging you to come and marry dem..besides,you are not qualify to marry any edo woman....cheii,,,,we got levels you kknow and we cannot settle down for less or for a faceless and senseless human beings like you....who talks like a woman..

Posted: at 30-08-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-08-2011 10:34 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-08-2011 02:43 AM
Quote from: 41truth on 29-08-2011 08:54 PM
they shld remove dat state frm 9ja where edo state ppl come frm self? who create them? God?Huh?? am not sure
you shall remain faceless for the rest of yurlife...you unborn children will be the same...

Bad state no good recommendation for that Edo state and they have wasted many innocent blood for that their express road, na dem first fcuk Dog for Italy even for cotonue... Useless Edo people, oya Edo people i dey wait for una make dem talk.
you know what i just went to view your profile to see where on earth you this animal came from and i see your name which says it all CHIMA...simply means you from igbo land...lol God plz ave mercy upon your pple ohhhh....an igbo man dey talk sa another person dey kill human being hahahhaahahahaha....nor be una pple dey eat human being...you know what just shut up and lemme hear word...just go and cheii if you got nothing to say got that...talking about ashawo....hope you read this story about a girl from your land who do runs with her co...if not search for it on np...useless fool.

Posted: at 30-08-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-08-2011 10:19 AM
Quote from: loveiv on 29-08-2011 10:13 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-08-2011 07:23 PM
Edo women are wicked
i think something is wrong with ur head  what do u mean by EDO women so u want to tell me dat there is no wicked woman at all  in dat thing u called a place where u live in or what pls mind de way u talk Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Edo women are very wicked and jujulish everybody know that one for sure......Edo women are the worst women on this earth they are very heartless i cannot even friend any Edo girl not to talk of marriage, God forbid.....If you see what Edo woman did to my friends father and they are the highest ashawo, if them born for one man dem go enter another man born for am, na Edo women life be that. If they meet a rich man they will kill the man and take his property...You foolish Edo women, you get mouth to talk and not only that they train their daughter's for ashawo and  their son's na for thief, after all dem go say Edo no dey carry last shameless Edo people. Dem no dey carry last for bad thing.......
talking about juju...no state in nigeria that doesn't do juju...got that not only in naija even in island country they do juju too....listen i am only just going to advice you to take heart ok...the right woman will eventually come..just that you rushing into a relationship and when one does this is what actually happens to dem same thing that you are experiencing now emotional breakdown...take heart ok...

Posted: at 30-08-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- precious44 at 30-08-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
God forbid bad thing
Posted: at 30-08-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 30-08-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
which kind witches teacher b dat 1
Posted: at 30-08-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-08-2011 10:57 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-08-2011 10:47 AM
they shld remove dat state frm 9ja where edo state ppl come frm self? who create them? God?Huh?? am not sure
you shall remain faceless for the rest of yurlife...you unborn children will be the same...

Bad state no good recommendation for that Edo state and they have wasted many innocent blood for that their express road, na dem first fcuk Dog for Italy even for cotonue... Useless Edo people, oya Edo people i dey wait for una make dem talk.
you know what i just went to view your profile to see where on earth you this animal came from and i see your name which says it all CHIMA...simply means you from igbo land...lol God plz ave mercy upon your pple ohhhh....an igbo man dey talk sa another person dey kill human being hahahhaahahahaha....nor be una pple dey eat human being...you know what just shut up and lemme hear word...just go and cheii if you got nothing to say got that...talking about ashawo....hope you read this story about a girl from your land who do runs with her co...if not search for it on np...useless fool.

Come this Edo girl no even try reach that side because na igbo people be the technology wey we get for this africa, we have done lot of good things that will not even compare to the bad things we have done, the igbo people are good and they are the eyes of Africans  if you like it or not enter for road die.......lemme tell you girl you people are not even recognized in the ethnic  tribe  of Nigeria, what you people are recognized as (1) prostitution,  (2) Thief Criminal (3) Juju (4) Gossiping (5) jealousy and  greediness, bastard set of people. Don't come here and compare your self with the igbo people because we are not your types we are highly known people everywhere  in the world and we make things happen. Hooliganism's........  
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy teachnology of 419...
talking about ethnic tribes... have you heard or read that there are also small ethnic tribe in nigeria..if not just google it right away....nevertheless,tell me the differences between you and those women who gossip>.greedniess is individual thing..or deportment not trible...are you going to tell me that all those greedy leaders we have in nigeria now are all from edo state...you know you need to get your fact right...i understand you are very much still hurt from your heartbreak..but don't take is on us..okie...we are not the cause ok... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 30-08-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
edo state still remain the heartbeat of nation.....we don't take no for an answer...whatever we want we go after it..a state where boldness start from..a place where hospitality start from....we don't discriminate..wheather you came from no where we still treats you like ours...no matter what Edo still remain the heart beat of nation...you pple should always remember the good things about edo state not only just the bad ones....edo done alot for nigeria...

Posted: at 30-08-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-08-2011 11:12 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-08-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-08-2011 10:57 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-08-2011 10:47 AM

Come this Edo girl no even try reach that side because na igbo people be the technology wey we get for this africa, we have done lot of good things that will not even compare to the bad things we have done, the igbo people are good and they are the eyes of Africans  if you like it or not enter for road die.......lemme tell you girl you people are not even recognized in the ethnic  tribe  of Nigeria, what you people are recognized as (1) prostitution,  (2) Thief Criminal (3) Juju (4) Gossiping (5) jealousy and  greediness, bastard set of people. Don't come here and compare your self with the igbo people because we are not your types we are highly known people everywhere  in the world and we make things happen. Hooliganism's........  
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy teachnology of 419...
talking about ethnic tribes... have you heard or read that there are also small ethnic tribe in nigeria..if not just google it right away....nevertheless,tell me the differences between you and those women who gossip>.greedniess is individual thing..or deportment not trible...are you going to tell me that all those greedy leaders we have in nigeria now are all from edo state...you know you need to get your fact right...i understand you are very much still hurt from your heartbreak..but don't take is on us..okie...we are not the cause ok... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Baby see ehen you know all those things i have came across it, look baby i am not with myself that made me to say all those rubbish. Thank God you understand my feelings towards that, am very happy and you know i didn't tell you before that i even love Edo girls  Grin Grin Grin Grin But baby see i don't even know what to say now, but baby listen infarct  the way you say things have made me to love Edo girls. Grin Grin Grin where are you now, can i just hear your beautiful voice.... Grin Grin Grin
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 30-08-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
poster......you are very useless plus that teacher who blind the innocent girl's...
hmmm suspecting sometthing here..is either she is your wife or your sister and you are trying to up the blame on edo women....na devil go dey bless you dey go..

Posted: at 30-08-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- precita at 30-08-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
incredible
Posted: at 30-08-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-08-2011 11:24 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-08-2011 11:18 AM
edo state still remain the heartbeat of nation.....we don't take no for an answer...whatever we want we go after it..a state where boldness start from..a place where hospitality start from....we don't discriminate..wheather you came from no where we still treats you like ours...no matter what Edo still remain the heart beat of nation...you pple should always remember the good things about edo state not only just the bad ones....edo done alot for nigeria...

Ok baby,  but try to change the life of most of your Edo girls because they really scare me out of their way.......I hope you talk to them to change some of their ways.. Grin Grin Grin
well....alot of talks had be done...we can't force dem to stop whatever they are doing..we can only speak to dem...is up to one to change his or her live...we all have our own life to live..if that is the way they choosed to live we can't kill...
first thing first...all the leaders in nigeria have to be change first before anything else.

Posted: at 30-08-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-08-2011 11:55 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-08-2011 11:49 AM

Ok baby,  but try to change the life of most of your Edo girls because they really scare me out of their way.......I hope you talk to them to change some of their ways.. Grin Grin Grin
well....alot of talks had be done...we can't force dem to stop whatever they are doing..we can only speak to dem...is up to one to change his or her live...we all have our own life to live..if that is the way they choosed to live we can't kill...
first thing first...all the leaders in nigeria have to be change first before anything else.

Baby girl you are making a good point there, all the leaders need to be killed not by changing them because if they are still alive they will still go back and do their thing.... Grin Grin Grin
nice to see that you are now reasoning like a human being..don't mean to insult you tho Kiss Grin Grin
killed....nah..bad advice...we can't take another humans life..all destory someone creation...we only just have to keep praying for our country for God to take control over everthing...

Posted: at 30-08-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-08-2011 12:02 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-08-2011 11:55 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-08-2011 11:49 AM

Baby girl you are making a good point there, all the leaders need to be killed not by changing them because if they are still alive they will still go back and do their thing.... Grin Grin Grin
nice to see that you are now reasoning like a human being..don't mean to insult you tho Kiss Grin Grin
killed....nah..bad advice...we can't take another humans life..or destory someone creation...we only just have to keep praying for our country for God to take control over everthing...

Posted: at 30-08-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm why you dey off and on na...?

Posted: at 30-08-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-08-2011 12:27 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-08-2011 12:24 PM
hmmmm why you dey off and on na...?

Baby i de busy small na him make....... Grin Grin Grin
busy ...hmmm i dey suspect you.

Posted: at 30-08-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
you dey play pple for fool for online Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-08-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HISJOY at 30-08-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
wicked teacher!
Posted: at 30-08-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-08-2011 12:48 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-08-2011 12:45 PM

Lol.....   Grin Grin Grin Hope watin be your email address beg give me ?
weting you won use edo woman email do na...i nor get money ohhh

Posted: at 30-08-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-08-2011 12:53 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-08-2011 12:49 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-08-2011 12:48 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-08-2011 12:45 PM

Lol.....   Grin Grin Grin Hope watin be your email address beg give me ?
weting you won use edo woman email do na...i nor get money ohhh

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin no worry just give me your email ID or your face book name abeg....lol
fb..naija omonaija

Posted: at 30-08-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-08-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 30-08-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10