So sad to know that things crowds into some countries. Didn't realize it some time before coming to UK. Some people living into their own homelands and don't even imagine thats it's going in daily life far from them. :'( :'( :'( Reply
Where is the Government of Jos and Naija as a whole ? If the Fed. government is passive and numb, how can any regional government become active and live up to all expectations and aspirations of her people... I beg to be corrected. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
in their homes ofcourse living comfortable while d innocent die everyday 4 crime they did not commit...........smh Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
get me a gun and i will shoot the nearest muslim to me Reply
you will be finished up ever before youmake that an attempt, for sure Reply
Quote from: kebella on 30-08-2011 04:30 PM Quote from: sagiru on 30-08-2011 02:22 PM Quote from: otagermo on 30-08-2011 10:29 AM i hope all the dead ones are the useless muslims.....i hate this people with all my heart. evn "u" u'r going 2 die whether u like/hate urslf,,jst be patient...Beside,,u'r not suppose 2 like them,,,NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!!!%%%%% shaaaaaaarup man! yu make me sick ![]() ![]() ![]() Though,,u hate Islam/Muslims,,,,but i still wish u quick recovery.
wE BETA SEPARATE IN DIS COUNTRY, LET PEACE REIGN Reply
20 People Killed In Fresh Christian/Muslim Riot In Jos
God we need your help in this our trying period as this multitude of problems need only your divine intervention. Reply
Haa, Oma Se o :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
Its oly God dat can save our land Reply
Why is this still happening in Jos... If you are not a Peace Lover then leave Plateau State Alone Ok. Be warned. Reply
God will make a way where there is no way. Reply
o, yes Reply
may the souls of the departed rest in perfect peace Reply
this people want to kill all the christian pls my brother,s and sister,s come back home oooooooooo Reply
Quote from: sagiru on 1-09-2011 06:02 AM Quote from: kebella on 30-08-2011 04:30 PM Quote from: sagiru on 30-08-2011 02:22 PM Quote from: otagermo on 30-08-2011 10:29 AM i hope all the dead ones are the useless muslims.....i hate this people with all my heart. evn "u" u'r going 2 die whether u like/hate urslf,,jst be patient...Beside,,u'r not suppose 2 like them,,,NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!!!%%%%% shaaaaaaarup man! yu make me sick ![]() ![]() ![]() Though,,u hate Islam/Muslims,,,,but i still wish u quick recovery. wishing hard time............ ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()