NAWAOOO WELL NA GOD THE SAVE SOMEBODY ,NOBI THE SECURITY? Reply
gud Reply
Naija na make u security yourself well oo. Governors get their gaurds plus all politicians wee get d money cos no govt security d work here ooo ReplyInfact me self don d arrange my own plus my family own ooo
Better Reply
Na de small change wey remain for buying soup items dem wan use pay d security men. No wahala for that oneNa de small change wey remain for buying soup items dem wan use pay d security men. No wahala for that one ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
IS ONLY GOD THAT GIVE SECURITY Reply
Nah God dey protect person no be human being,but all de same they try Reply
May God help us in this nation... Reply
Mikel u will still remain the best in Chelsea fc ReplyAn old woman has a daughter who lives abroad bt she cannot afford 3square meals a day,1 day d landlord visited d woman and asked her,y are u struggling to eat wen u ave a child abroad,d old woman replies don't mind dat gal upon al d moni we spent on her,she is only sendin me photograph wit white men
is gud ReplyAn old woman has a daughter who lives abroad bt she cannot afford 3square meals a day,1 day d landlord visited d woman and asked her,y are u struggling to eat wen u ave a child abroad,d old woman replies don't mind dat gal upon al d moni we spent on her,she is only sendin me photograph wit white men
IS NORMAL Reply
u see u get money na war Reply
una need am Reply
fearsomeness; Sooooooo Baaaad in Niga! Reply
ohhhhh ma God! whats the fcuk with that country,these jobless guys wont just get a life and leave others alone.Poor people,now they have to go about thier businesses in fear of kidnappers,very pathetic. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
ok......... Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 30-08-2011 11:31 AM Mikel Obi has hired plain clothe security personnel for his father and other members of his family in Jos, after the kidnap saga that saw his father held by kidnappers for 11 days. Some footballers are also beefing up security around their family members. Osaze Odemwingie is one of them. The footballer has built a security network around his dad who lives in his house in Benin, Edo State. How can you not feel safe in you own home again? Too sad! Nice move! One wonders why it took them such a long time. Dem nor know say bad belle people full town? ![]() I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
i no read dis on oh Reply
Nice move Reply