Chelsea Star Mikel Obi Visits Goodluck Jonathan To Say "Thank You" [Photos] (Page 6)

Date: 31-08-2011 11:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- toibeli at 1-09-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
When I grow up, I want to be just like Mikel Obi Grin Cheesy Wink
Posted: at 1-09-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Faithandme at 1-09-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Cool,but i will lyk 2 knw who is richer between the boot of them.....................
Posted: at 1-09-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
between the boot of them? while not between bonet of them?
Posted: at 1-09-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mamroseob at 1-09-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)

Please is that Zak orji in that 2nd pic?
Posted: at 1-09-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adesuwa30 at 1-09-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
jonathan goodluck ,they are killing ur  citizens like chickens in libya,    fools     ,,,,,,,one day u will run like gadafi
Posted: at 1-09-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-09-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ozowalu at 1-09-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
Chineked boyi Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-09-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 2-09-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danpatrick on 31-08-2011 06:34 PM
Quote from: purityjustice on 31-08-2011 12:47 PM
nayoutalkam your mouth will one day put you behind bars
why are you calling Johnathan less busy president. you think
that president is to sit with laptop and be posting irrelevant topics.

My guy, the poster is right. This president is the most laid back of all Nigerian Heads of State. Look at what is happening in the country and all he can think about is a photo opportunity to claim credit where it was not due? I mean let's be frank with ourselves, GEJ is sleeping while the country is being torn apart by anarchy and terrorists, not to mention death-trap roads, lack of electricity and decaying infrastructures. GEJ is not the best thing that happened to Nigeria since indomie/slice bread.

Well expressed.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jiteh at 2-09-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago)
yes mr.president is really less busy,i think its time for we nigerians to say our mind.if u say he is busy tell me what he is busy doing while there is bomb blast here and there.Busy indeed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sad Sad Angry :'(
Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arinze1234567 at 2-09-2011 05:14 AM (12 years ago)
If its easy i think you should got and sit in that position and for once rule our country naija , see ur mouth like tackle the issue at hand , the stupid poster when no see better work do e say na to call our presido less busy president . e be like say u no like your job again .  who know say e easy make e go contest for president . person when never fit contest  for class rep na want contest for presido , come here open ur mouth dey address your president any how . infact you are FIRED .
Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jiteh at 2-09-2011 05:27 AM (12 years ago)
guy i see that you don't have hope maybe you are one of their political taut which they use and dump.don't worry by time ur eyes will open u r already treated like one of those.all i know is that ur president is a ceremonial president who carry out his main boss other.if is in Abia that they bombed UN office he would of sent all military in naija to go there.idiot u only think with ur head nt with ur brain.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kamolideen at 2-09-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
nice one  Wink
Posted: at 2-09-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 2-09-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Mr Poster No Be you Talk Am Na So E Dey for Naija
Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-09-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
less busy presido Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tmaxdon at 2-09-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kensula on  1-09-2011 12:59 AM
wht is de meaning of tank u to Goodluck, na him arrest dem. he leave farm go dey work 4 bush

Thank you my brother...is it no longer the responsibility of the government to provide adequate security for the citizens? na high service  he never change his mentality despite the fact he's been living in Europe for a long time...
Posted: at 2-09-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 2-09-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  2-09-2011 12:43 AM

My guy, the poster is right. This president is the most laid back of all Nigerian Heads of State. Look at what is happening in the country and all he can think about is a photo opportunity to claim credit where it was not due? I mean let's be frank with ourselves, GEJ is sleeping while the country is being torn apart by anarchy and terrorists, not to mention death-trap roads, lack of electricity and decaying infrastructures. GEJ is not the best thing that happened to Nigeria since indomie/slice bread.

Well expressed.

affirmitive.....
Posted: at 2-09-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oti45 at 2-09-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
guy u b d pikin of ur papa
Posted: at 2-09-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 2-09-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on  2-09-2011 03:09 PM
Quote from: livingday on  2-09-2011 12:43 AM

Well expressed.

affirmitive.....

Thank you guys 4 being on the side of truth.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emekaessy at 2-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
i like what dat guy did, seying thanks to some one who save mikel fathers life is not an offence, mikel dont mind what people are seying i like what you did god protect you n members of you family remain bless mikel i love dat bye. Angry Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 2-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-09-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-09-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

14. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model