for this new Generation, no difference ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
I dont know Reply
lmao! Replyone speaks their village lingo 24/7 the other doesnt ? ? ?
dunno Reply2.0.
huh! Reply
huh?? Reply2.0.
Town or Village is not the issue, the issue is that which one better pass other and the answer is NONE (but with GOD you can find a virtue woman. Reply
There is a difference. Reply
Quote from: princemech on 29-12-2008 07:39 PM WHAT D DIFFRENCE BETWEEN VILLAGE GIRLS AND TOWN GIRLS? dress code & accent
Quote from: michelle20 on 30-12-2008 03:57 AM Quote from: princemech on 29-12-2008 07:39 PM WHAT D DIFFRENCE BETWEEN VILLAGE GIRLS AND TOWN GIRLS? dress code & accent that was then, nowadays, villiage gurl wear the latest fashion/dress and they can speak English fluently. A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
village is different from village, if u come to my village na there u go see the full definition of old school Reply
one is more exposed to urban life than the other Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 30-12-2008 03:25 AM There is a difference. whats d diffrence then?
Quote from: presciousoluchi on 30-12-2008 12:15 PM Quote from: michelle20 on 30-12-2008 03:57 AM Quote from: princemech on 29-12-2008 07:39 PM WHAT D DIFFRENCE BETWEEN VILLAGE GIRLS AND TOWN GIRLS? dress code & accent that was then, nowadays, villiage gurl wear the latest fashion/dress and they can speak English fluently. ![]()
huh ! Reply
No difference in this global age. Reply
even some of d villlage girls open eyes self pass some lag girls Reply
meaning no difference abi? Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 30-12-2008 01:38 PM village is different from village, if u come to my village na there u go see the full definition of old school daz funny