RACISM IN LIBYA! Nigerians Are Killed Like Chickens In Libya! (Page 9)

Date: 31-08-2011 10:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- nelson100 at 5-09-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
the condition and nature of nigeria today has made youths to chose to die in broad than to stay in their own father land. when will this stop.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 5-09-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Nigerians will go to all manner of places in search of greener pastures. Mstcheeeewwww!!!!!
Posted: at 5-09-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- theresaene at 5-09-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: amieeme on  1-09-2011 12:36 AM
we Nigerians rest our case for god why because we and our nation practice no violence in our country
Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- okeyjas at 5-09-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
I don't understand what those Nigerians, if any, are doing over there.  At the beginning of this conflict the Federal Govt through NEMA sent several flights to Libya to evacuate Nigerians who were staying there. Then what are Nigerians still doing in Libya? I personally have no pity for any Nigerian still left in Libya.

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- philgood at 5-09-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerians, What are they still doing there? Please Goodluck Jonathan should go and bring them home. I pity Nigerians in Libya.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sallymon at 5-09-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
When they were asked to come home they said they preferred to be in Libya, now they are killed they want Jonathan to perform magic. Him choosing to acknowledge the rebels is his own opinion as for me they are enemies of Africa and I stand by AU stand on the issue.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gogood at 5-09-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
my people flaye wa no da here word the follow dead body de enter crave.many of them know that there is war in libya yet they keep on going there in the name of abrod,NO ONE SHEL call NIGERIAN govt.the ones that are still alive today have to come back  to nigerian if they love them self.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- geewin at 5-09-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
God help us all...
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brings at 5-09-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Well if there is war in a country other than yours and you decide to stay put, it's nobody's business.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 5-09-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brings on  5-09-2011 02:54 PM
Well if there is war in a country other than yours and you decide to stay put, it's nobody's business.

True talk Cool
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ola212 at 5-09-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Those Libyan Rebels are no different from extremist and should be brought to justice along with Ghaddafy forces. What Libya needs is Democracy just like it was done in Iraq. It's time for the U.S to invade Libya and get things under contrl so all this unnessary bloodshed could stop. They are Africans too, why should they pick on other Africans because of their skin colour.  These Libyan rebels are criminals and terrorist.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pathjay at 5-09-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
THESE SO CALLED RULERS OF NIGERIA ARE U GUYS NOT TRAVELING ABROAD TO SEE HOW THOSE PLACES ARE? THOSE AMENITIES U ENJOY ABROAD IS BEEN DONE BY THE GOVERNMENT OF THOSE COUNTRIES.......WHY DON'T YOU MAKE YOURS LOOK LIKE THAT?..............FOR 5 DECADES (50 YEARS) NOW YET U GUYS CAN'T AT LEAST GIVE US STEADY POWER SUPPLY...........WHAT A SHAME !!!
Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lilliansteve at 5-09-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
OH MY GOD.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nelson100 at 6-09-2011 05:14 AM (13 years ago)
the nigerians that were killed in  Libya, they refused to come back because nigeria is the same with war zone now. is our life save in nigeria?
Posted: at 6-09-2011 05:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- andyrado at 6-09-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
na their headache na, abi u send them go libya...shebi them dey look for easy life abi?

Posted: at 6-09-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-09-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 6-09-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tanitoy at 6-09-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria govt.should plan on how to evacuate Nigerian in Libya before they kill all of them o

Posted: at 6-09-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agedah at 6-09-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
if Libyans kill Nigerians, Nigerians should kill them back.it is life for life.blood for blood,something for something and nothing for nothing.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sagittarius70 at 6-09-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
Where is that senator (or whatever his post is) who want to pass a bill to repatriate Nigerian prisoners from the United Kingdom? I think he should first pass the bill to bring Nigerians in war zones and other danger zones back to Nigerians.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sylvesterachuo at 7-09-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
sorry for my dear brothers and sister that are in libya but one thing that there fall to understand is that one day they shall also day nomater what.for my dear blacks u should know better that they araibics countries doesn love blacks atoll not only the arab in fack some of the europian countries.for the black i dont know what is wroung in working in ur belove country.takes this advise blacks dont have pride that ur have go to abroid because it change nothing in life.
Posted: at 7-09-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

5. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

6. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

7. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

8. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

9. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)