![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
esonu yu don dey sick lik 50cent abi Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Esonu, Do i look player ? Reply
I wil start licking sweets so I wil have sweet mouth also ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
una no serious Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hmm your secrets don dey leak small small Reply
No be ma secret na Esonu get d secret but I wan borrow am ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
i dont blame men,ladies are materialstic Reply
leave d question 4 ladies 2 answer bt as 4 me all dis happen 2 dem cos they kno not demsef talkless of way=t dey want or need...dey sacrifice everytin 4 there WANT and sacrifice notin 4 their NEED...NEED & WANT r nt DSAME Reply
ic Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 1-09-2011 11:24 AM No be ma secret na Esonu get d secret but I wan borrow am Your secret and others ![]()
Are you a prophet that should know if a guy is Fake or NOT ReplyIt takes the grace of GOD for you to meet the right person
wetin u xpect? They all want to be loved,its their fantasy so they fall for you wen u promise heaven n earth ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Players always tell ladies what they want to hear......lies, lies and a lot of lies. Reply
hell no 2 me i will never fall in love with player[ Reply![]()
the secret is that "players" are bold and will easily sweet talk a lady and trust the girls to always fall for the fantasies while the "good" guys are mostly shy and will only stand afar off and wish for the girl Reply