Mikel Obi Tells NFF and Samsion Siasia To "Go To Hell" (Page 5)

Date: 02-09-2011 12:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ajanni at 3-09-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-09-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 3-09-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-09-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nwakama at 3-09-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
They have started looking for excuses before the match , i hope they wont go their and disgrace us
Posted: at 3-09-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kamoz at 3-09-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
pride
Posted: at 3-09-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Earn at 3-09-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
If dis News is true,then Mikel is An arrogant Player and has no right 2 defy d coach.Pride goes b4 a fall.No matta hw much he has,he should learn 2 respect his elders. D phrase :Go to Hell was just a figure of speech.
Posted: at 3-09-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kingmarshall at 3-09-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Harnon on  2-09-2011 03:00 AM
I read this post bout 5 times looking for the exact 'go to hell' words. Dint find it. Am i missing sth or this poster just added salt to this story?Huh?
abeg  no mind those yeye poster of a tin
Posted: at 3-09-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okwas at 3-09-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 3-09-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vic2r at 3-09-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
good,dos guys shdnt b underrated.
Posted: at 3-09-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- umehudoka at 3-09-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm need to call Mikel now to confirm.... please do not judge yet ok. will be back for our conversation. thanks Grin
Posted: at 3-09-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-09-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
do that very quick ------ok?
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- frankf at 3-09-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Harnon on  2-09-2011 03:00 AM
I read this post bout 5 times looking for the exact 'go to hell' words. Dint find it. Am i missing sth or this poster just added salt to this story?Huh?

but why are you people allways    saying rubbish of what is not truth
Posted: at 3-09-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jalivez at 3-09-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
una wan kill d boi rep abi /?
Posted: at 3-09-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- foukidrem at 4-09-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
make una no dey vex for mikel bcos him go see presido one on one ....this story no geniue
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 4-09-2011 05:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-09-2011 01:40 AM
Quote from: elusakin on  2-09-2011 01:16 AM
Do you people just write stories here for the fun of it?

This story is freaking untrue.

Well Vanguard also published it here:

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2011/09/mikel-enyeama-anichebe-rebel-against-nff/

What else do you need to believe? give you my head on a plate of gold?

until i hear from BBC OR CNN...not even 9ja local TV carry am
Posted: at 4-09-2011 05:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 4-09-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
My son, never in your life should you bite the finger that fed you. Take a fatherly advice.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 4-09-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
My son never in your life should you bite the finger that fed you. Take my fatherly advice.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayfem at 4-09-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
i no get your time.... post well Mr poster...
Posted: at 4-09-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikennaya at 4-09-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-09-2011 12:38 AM
The team had planned to leave by 8.30 pm after their original 1 pm departure time was rescheduled. The change afforded them time to train in the evening.  Calistus Ebare, one of the  spokesmen of the team captured what happened in Mitchel Obi’s popular Radio Programme, Peak Soccer Moment on Raypower yesterday. Calistus  later spoke with this reporter. His words:

“Mikel complained about the flight arrangement that would see them stopping over in Congo or any other country to refuel. He wanted a direct flight and frowned at every arrangement the federation  made. He refused to join the team bus as they made to leave for the airport. VictorAnichebe joined him.

They remained in their room. Vincent Enyeama was against traveling on Wednesday. He preferred Friday and wondered why officials fixed departure for Wednesday. He also would not join the rest in the bus.

Movement was delayed. Samson Siasia’s deputy, Simon Kalika, had to go upstairs to beg the players to join their colleagues. It was bad. The bus eventually left without them. The three players later showed up at the airport in another car. All these delayed their departure and they didn’t leave until 11 pm. That was a team that was scheduled to leave at 8.30 pm. The attitude of these players was not encouraging.

Another top official of the federation said that the action of the players would be investigated.

Source: Vanguard.

Nice one Mikel, I guess that is what comes with famzing the president on a "one on one" basis, but dont be decieved, i heard Siasia is a black belt holder who haven't fought since he was last defeated in China.

Hoping he wont be passing that aggression unto you anytime soon.

nametalkam u still in dis habit of urs...we appreciate ur posts but please stop impersonatin doesnt depict gud morals,wunt buy u a house in v.i neider will it make u loose 1.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 4-09-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on  3-09-2011 10:57 AM
If this is true den it's a bad idea for Mikel and Co. to hav engage in such a tyn, dat's shows dey don't hav respect 4 their coach...
is not about the coach is about NFF anf NFA for their stupid arrangement, y stopin in congo, last match they complained about long distance travellin and stoping to refuel, mehn those guys are not use to it especially anichebe, Nigeria has the money to buy an aircraft that will go direct not a stupid borrowed aircraft that will stop on the way..
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-09-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
wh ;Dat happend to the presidential jet?
Posted: at 4-09-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7