Tonto Dikeh Fights Van Vicker On Movie Set (Page 4)

Date: 03-09-2011 3:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- akposy19 at 3-09-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
what's wrong wit the both of you
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-09-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chemital on  3-09-2011 09:45 PM
Tonto is a fool..she is so stupid..useless ugly gal that uses cream and she thinks shes a good actress,hell fcuking no...!!!i hate that gal...i will stab,shot,kill,pour acid on her anywhere i see her..i hate her with a passion..nollywood shouldnt admit such idiots acting nigerian movies...she should die..i hate her..bastard..!!!

chei --- thats too much now , wetin she do you so?
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- brend2me4 at 3-09-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Tonto or watever.....wat else do u get from a slot, a woman with no shame.....maybe she won sleep wit Victer, possible wanting attraction. Hissssss
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-09-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
NA SO SHE SO CHEAP?Huh?
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Celestial1 at 3-09-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
Tonto is a very self absorbed person.  She has absolutely not a drop of humility in her.  If you should ever go to her twitter page you will see the amount of self praise and egotism that she displays daily.   I hope her family can have an intervention with her as she is heading for a  very slippery slope.
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kelydouglas2004 at 3-09-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: keke405 on  3-09-2011 03:51 PM
she would have slap him there even , why would a common ghana give instruction to her in her fathers land 
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelvinty at 3-09-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
wetin dey worry this short dwaf self
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Evelyn28 at 3-09-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on  3-09-2011 04:07 PM
@Poster, you dey there when she say all these things? You lie wan too much these days
how are will sure this one no be another lie? last time we see say M Obi  said go to hell i try all day to found go to hell noting like that any way try to send us the link to be sure
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lawravelly at 3-09-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mosemsss on  3-09-2011 05:30 PM
Good didnt he knows she is a NIGERIAN and this her country??ghanaians have they finish causin or singin weird songs about NIGERIA???is high time he gobak 2 his country...babe U 4 even hitam d table,wat an insult..is he the director 2 tell her 2 go outside and smoke???guy i know Uv been fcukin our women..but U cant fcuk with this one..besides nah PH babe.

DIs man U'r just too dull.. I'm Nigerian buh I'm ashamed of dis ur comment..
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sarah555 at 3-09-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Evelyn28 at 3-09-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on  3-09-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: yetunsytoxi on  3-09-2011 04:08 PM
Not everyone smokes so she sld respect that fact. There are bare racist ppl here, Ghanians are humans too u knw.

that is an indication for you to know that there are lots of people here,who are suffering from homogeneous societal slavery...
they seriously,need mental evaluation.
          So if they are humans what dose that get to do with Nigerians? abi no be them talk say thank God they are not Nigerians?
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-09-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- frank4sure at 3-09-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Dis tonto dikeh must b stupid who she b self ow she go dey smoke sef she 2 dey form make she go join all dis hollywood pple instead.Abeg make she go 2 HELL.
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rnjaka at 3-09-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-09-2011 10:27 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Nayoutalkam...man, it seems u go about digging out very negative stuff on this lady! What is it u have against her? Are u a preacher? Besides all ur publications are full of inuendos! I see a one sided reporting on this issue. And going by ur antecedents on her, it appears u give no damn about investigation of issues before throwing out these garbage to a public that reacts on impulse! To all her critics..please u people should learn not to be impulsive in ur reactions. Don't just jump into conclusions when u hear or see innocent people being castigated at such disgusting manner. Please always look before u leap and stop being judgmental. And Jesus said to the Pharasees, '..if anyone of you is not guilty of the very sins you accuse this woman of, let him cast the first stone..." We all know how that saga ended. Can't we learn from experience?

Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lawravelly at 3-09-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
RAZ TONTOH...
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donsino at 3-09-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
She's also into indian hemp and lesbi
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- witty20johnson at 3-09-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
if there happens to be A disagreement or quarrel a failure to understand something correctly,misunderstanding you don't need to pray .You need to apply understanding.I have seen good people grow apart because of misunderstanding. They thought they were communicating, but they weren't. If Tonto Dike happen to be in a luxurious box she can't smoke in the commercial box never.
Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 3-09-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Evelyn28 on  3-09-2011 10:26 PM
Quote from: williams100 on  3-09-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: yetunsytoxi on  3-09-2011 04:08 PM
Not everyone smokes so she sld respect that fact. There are bare racist ppl here, Ghanians are humans too u knw.

that is an indication for you to know that there are lots of people here,who are suffering from homogeneous societal slavery...
they seriously,need mental evaluation.
          So if they are humans what dose that get to do with Nigerians? abi no be them talk say thank God they are not Nigerians?

hello missy,why use sarcastic superficial sentimentality to overcloud this issue??is nigeria a racist free nation??did van vicker told you and the world that thank GOD he is not a nigerian??certain ghanaians were found professing such statement  and i need not tell the likes of you that its not the entire ghanaian nation or was it???.why use it as a tool to blackmail the entire ghanaian population??...
       BTW-did you bury your head in the sand while pasting such comment???that,really has got to be grumpy(elevate your cogitation faculty where possible please).....
Posted: at 3-09-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obalolu at 3-09-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on  3-09-2011 05:04 PM
Quote from: ajiluv on  3-09-2011 04:03 PM
Van Vicker told her politely.......he spoke to her in a polite manner,tonto u are not a role model to anyone left for me u are starless,nothing to emulate always feeling and thinking puffy what the fcuk is wrong with you? prid leads to distruction.U are not as famous as genevieve or ini edo and other bigger stars why are you always fooling around?.

very well said.she is just so full of herself.courtesy ought to have dictated to her "do not abuse" and respect people..
she is full of herself, there is noting bad in wat Van said becos d smoke can affect so many ppl
Posted: at 3-09-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 3-09-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mosemsss on  3-09-2011 05:30 PM
Good didnt he knows she is a NIGERIAN and this her country??ghanaians have they finish causin or singin weird songs about NIGERIA???is high time he gobak 2 his country...babe U 4 even hitam d table,wat an insult..is he the director 2 tell her 2 go outside and smoke???guy i know Uv been fcukin our women..but U cant fcuk with this one..besides nah PH babe.
see racism for Africa.

Posted: at 3-09-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

6. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

7. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

8. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

9. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

10. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

11. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

12. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

13. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

14. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

15. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

18. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

19. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

20. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed