muturu woman , old pant

Quote from: kebella on 5-09-2011 01:35 PM Quote from: 50scent on 4-09-2011 09:53 PM go ahead and jilt me awarawa old woman fairly used ![]() ![]() ![]() muturu woman , old pant ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
A case of stress.It is not about being jilted but an end to accumulated stress. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
::)ONE CAN NEVER TELL WHAT REALLY KILLED HIM Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
He must be a fool 4 killing himself because of woman. Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
women re worth dying for..............nice mr dead man Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Did u say 4 d love of a woman dat was not his wife? We need 2 kn more! Reply
Quote from: kebella on 5-09-2011 04:06 PM women re worth dying for..............nice mr dead man ![]() For your pant ? Lai lai, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
In fact the devil should not waste time in accessing this guy before assigning him for his duties. He should be giving a double portion of the punishment rendered. I hope his family is not regretting this kind of lost, for he was a very foolish person. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 5-09-2011 04:06 PM women re worth dying for..............nice mr dead man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
passing jejely Reply
rest in peace Reply
him no get hand work jor Reply
Why suicide? May God be with his family. Reply
THAT MUGU IS VERY STUPID EVEN IF THE GIRL IS GETTING MARRIED.......DOES IT WORTH IT WHICH KIND LOVE BE THAT? U SEE WOMEN NO GET LOVE AT ALL NA MONEY DEY WANT.......BCOS SAY THAT BOY NO GET MONEY SHE DISCHARGE......WHAT A PITY. Reply
EE YAH. Reply
omo that guy don waste he life when e nor kukuma dey important for nothing Reply