LIBYA Crisis: Libyans Still Killing Nigerians and Blacks - Ambassador (Page 3)

Date: 05-09-2011 5:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- MilleniumMan at 5-09-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
They should leave the country.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-09-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmy44 on  5-09-2011 03:12 PM
Can someone help interpret this dream: In a dream, I was interviewing top world leaders and reformers about the current in Libya. I saw Professor Chinua Achebe and asked him his view about the Libyan war, he answered: 'The white man is very cleaver, he has put a knife on the things that held us together and we are fallen apart.' Simultaneously Walter Rodney stressed 'African development is possible only on the basis of a radical break with the international capitalist system, which has been the principal agency of underdevelopment of Africa over the last five centuries.' I then met President G. E Jonathan his view, he replied' my brother man, Gaddafi should obey the rule of law.' Finally I met J.P.Clark and asked him his view about the casualties, he replied' We are all casualties.'

the dream is  very clear..........yu need no interpreter......yu need to see ur doctor b4 it get outta hand..........sicko Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrismojo at 5-09-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
very funny that at the point of death u still ask what they will be doing once they come home. seems u are one of those who would give up his life for material things. if I should ask u,  how many African countries have u visited?  and in which one do u think is so stabilized economically n crime wise. seriously I don't think any for real.so when say they re coming home to join the gang of kinappers n other shits, it makes me think that the place they are in is better. our problem in Nigeria is that most of us who've never left d boarders of Nigeria still think that other countries are better. BIG LIE. im not saying Nigeria is good but if u are leaving Nigeria in d quest for greener pastures, not for education, then u r mistaken
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-09-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboradomenech on  5-09-2011 02:53 PM
Quote from: Teganto on  5-09-2011 11:53 AM
No place like home, pls come back home.
       they should come back home, ok now tell me if they come home what are they going to be doing? no jobs  or  u wat them to turn into kidnappers, harmrubbers or are the kidnappers in nigeria not enough? tell me

did i just read this Huh?

Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pedrosteven at 5-09-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
U guys should live Mr president  out of this(GOODLUCK), cos he sent 2 plane before but those that are there now refuse to go back home. And if happen for another flight to land over there now, Nigerians that refuse to back home before will still stay.......So what are we now talking? May god deliver Nigerians.....
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emmy44 at 5-09-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Can someone help interpret this dream: In a dream, I was interviewing top world leaders and reformers about the current in Libya. I saw Professor Chinua Achebe and asked him his view about the Libyan war, he answered: 'The white man is very cleaver, he has put a knife on the things that held us together and we are fallen apart.' Simultaneously Walter Rodney stressed 'African development is possible only on the basis of a radical break with the international capitalist system, which has been the principal agency of underdevelopment of Africa over the last five centuries.' I then met J.P.Clark and asked him his view about the casualties, he replied' We are all casualties' and to Nicolas Sarkozy, he said 'Gaddafi must die'. Then immediately Ken Saro-Wiwa reacted: 'You can kill the messenger but you can't kill the message.' Finally I interviewed Bob-Marly and at the end I asked him to sing a song for me. He made an interlude and sang 'Africa Unite', and I requested for another song, he souted: 'Hei Jah man, Get up, stand up, stand up for your rights.'
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rosemerry at 5-09-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Passing but if this is the new face of Libya, it is worse than that of Gaddafi. UN should hold them to account.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 5-09-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
When is this administration going to do something? when they kill all the Nigerians in Libya?
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ukanwoko at 5-09-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk UNITED NATIONS, phyuk SACKOZY, phyuk BAN KI MOON
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 5-09-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
saviour wer are u
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ogbunike at 5-09-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
What on earth are they still doing there. Don't have homes and relatives to come back to?
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 5-09-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
May god help them o
Posted: at 5-09-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ladyjayrita at 5-09-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
pls God help ur children over ther in lyb!!!
Posted: at 5-09-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- welldone at 5-09-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
why is all this things happening
Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kobenaamissah at 5-09-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Why should the AU help Nigerians killed in Libya?Nigerian Government deliberately decided to ignore the AU and support the TNC .

Why should the AU negotiate with a terrorist organization like the TNC?Nigeria recognizes them(TNC) and that they should go ahead

and negotiate with them without the AU.The AU should ignore the calls from the Nigerian Ambassador and negotiate for the countries

who do not recognize the Tnc.

Nana Amissah,Ghana
Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vicklove at 5-09-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
@ BABITA MAKE GOD PUNISH TAT UR STUPID MOUTH FOOL IS JONATHAN UR MATE NONESENCE
Posted: at 5-09-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 5-09-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
from frying pan to fire, who send them message. I beg GEJ help them out
Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ebiskey at 5-09-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
"make thounder fire jonathan.he can't even stop the kiiling of his people."
BABITA, u dont have to insult Jonathan for it ok.
However, our government needs to act fast...
Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 5-09-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
They should come bck to their father land na, abi na by force make den stay dere...
Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 5-09-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on  5-09-2011 03:29 PM
Government ? bullshit, Nigeria govt is one of the first countries to recognise
those rebels, because their mum uk ask them to do that. But surely, africans and
libyans would regret khadaffi in future.

good comment man.the useless govt was the first to recognise those useless rebels which i will label as al-qaeda and other terrorist groups.they really will regret gadaffi in the future it is for certain.useless nato will bombard civilians,they will label gadaffi and his pro-supporters as the culprits.the russian satellite has proof of all these nonsense...what still baffles me,is that the largest tribe in libya called bani-walid is in full support of gadaffi.his hometown of sabha and birthplace of sirte are still in support of him and there are evidence that the people in support of gadaffi and his administration are still more than those against him.but of course,the west,cnn,nato etc..want him out at all cost no matter what.according to the americans,it is called THE FOOTBALL GAME..

off the topic-i have been to libya yester-years and i am still in good contact with some of my libyan friends and few nigerians till date.
i even sent money to one of my nigerian friend this morning to come home.he fled from libya finally after escaping death through a narrow margin.he said some of the rebels caught other of his friends and killed them.he said it was even the pro-gadaffi fighters that came to their rescue and told them to run away that they cannot gaurantee their safety.he called me last night and was crying on phone seriously that he has no money and no other person to call.he lost his mom and dad 3years ago.then,he was still in libya.but to GOD be the glory he will be coming home soon as i am monitering all his movement..

the so-called TNC(transitional national council)otherwise called the rebels are not what people think.they are more than it meets the eye..
Posted: at 5-09-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

3. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

4. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

5. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

6. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

7. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

8. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

9. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

10. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

11. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

12. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

13. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

14. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

15. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives