Jos Crises! Another 11 People Killed In early hours of Today (Page 2)

Date: 06-09-2011 2:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- GOLDENMEDAH at 6-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
May God help us in dis country, where is our security...
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- virgineve at 6-09-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Pls all should pray for naija for at least five minutes daily. God is abt to do something
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 6-09-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
God have mercy oooooo.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 6-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
LORD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR CHILDREN WHAT IS NIGERIA TURNING INTO?
Posted: at 6-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Estheraremu at 6-09-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on  6-09-2011 03:23 AM
God help us..... This moda fcukers can't let us have peace just imagine.....Dat was why Gaddafi of Libya said Nigeria need 2 separate because of all dis rubbish and every Nigerians were abusing him, 2 me he is right cos u cannot keep petrol close 2 fire .....

u think if they separate NIGERIAN it will be better, na dat time wey the crisis go even worst, thinking of different tribe with their blessed foods. it better we unite together then separation, if not I DO MY OWN, U DO UR OWN HMMM it wont work. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue 
Posted: at 6-09-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 6-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
the  city of Jos just need the urgent help of almighty,
    we ve been here for more than 1 yr now asking the paralised government to interven in jos crisis but to no avail,
no problem in nigeria seems to ve solution
Posted: at 6-09-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 6-09-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
Why dont we grant North an Independence
so that they can kill themsellves if they so wish.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimxxx at 6-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
I WILL SAY THE GOVERNMENT ARE TO BE BLED FOR THIS BECAUSE DYE ARE DOING NOTING TO STOP THIS MESS.
WAY WILL YOUR PEOPLE BE DYING EVERY DAY AND YOU ARE CALLING YOURSELF S THE HAND OF STATS YOU ALL GO TO HELL FOR ALL I CAR MODER phyukERS ......................... 
Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- andyrado at 6-09-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
wetin we no go see....una no get men for there...make we borrow una Niger Delta boys....nonsense

Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joshskillz1 at 6-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Dis crisis is rily gettin out of hand. Govt shuld plz do sumtin.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joshskillz1 at 6-09-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Dis crisis is rily gettin out of hand. Govt shuld plz do sumtin.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 6-09-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on  6-09-2011 03:23 AM
God help us..... This moda fcukers can't let us have peace just imagine.....Dat was why Gaddafi of Libya said Nigeria need 2 separate because of all dis rubbish and every Nigerians were abusing him, 2 me he is right cos u cannot keep petrol close 2 fire .....

It is really sad but look at Gadafi's country now. You want us to go there, let's drive....

Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Angelita2 at 6-09-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
no war will ever end if there is someone who is benefiting in it so you find those behind it you stop the war.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 6-09-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
why cant someone do something abt this violent Sad

Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- andyrado at 6-09-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-09-2011 12:55 PM
why cant someone do something abt this violent Sad
pay me and i'll do something about it!

Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prncex at 6-09-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
 :'(
Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 6-09-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Many people have been pointing their accusing fingers against one side or the other without considering the situation on the ground. When did the current upsurge of the cirses began? It was during the time when tens of Muslims were slaughtered for no reason other than they were performing the EID-AL-FITR. From then on, it spread like a wild fire, from place to place.

The Plateau state government should stop fooling itself and other guillible nigerians. It is clear that the state government has hand in most of the crises in Jos for not taking adequate measures to control the situation. In many cases, the actions of the state government ignite the crises and it always continue like that. It looks like the people of the state are attempting to blackpaint the JTF so that the JTF would be sent away for them (JOS CRIMINALS) to continue their cleansing mission.

If one of you ever listened to RADIO FRANCE (Hausa Version) you would have understood alot of this crisis. The spokesman to Plateau State governor could not answer many of the questions asked to him by the radio correspondent on what the state government has actually been doing to put things under control. He was like dodging the questions one by one and end up beating around the bush. It shows a clear irresponsibility of that state government.

Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kaycee22 at 6-09-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Why 9ja gvt no fit wipe all diz modaphyukerz........away........Aboki... Aboki....Aboki....... una cup go soon full......
Posted: at 6-09-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 6-09-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee22 on  6-09-2011 01:02 PM
Why 9ja gvt no fit wipe all diz modafcukerz........away........Aboki... Aboki....Aboki....... una cup go soon full......

YOU MORON, dont you know what is really happening in Jos? Christians kills Muslims, Muslims kills Christians. Why are you acusing one side while both sides kills? HANKAKAN BANZA

Posted: at 6-09-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- princemekus at 6-09-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
INFACT I DON,T NO WHOM TO BLAMED,BUT GOD WE NEED YOUR HELP WITH MILLONS OF AN ANGELS FOR OUR PROTECTION IN INCLOUDING ANGEL 2PAC
Posted: at 6-09-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6