more kisses coming up....

from who to who....seem like someone has ben flirting cos i am aways during the weekend

Quote from: myragonza on 3-03-2008 09:42 PM Quote from: ukoma on 3-03-2008 06:54 PM that was so bootilicious of you....now I see why you choose that name.... more kisses coming up.... ![]() ![]() ![]() from who to who....seem like someone has ben flirting cos i am aways during the weekend ![]() dejifortunecares
d end has come Reply
Quote from: benzi on 4-03-2008 12:57 AM d end has come end comes to what? dejifortunecares
stop? Reply
Quote from: dejifortune on 3-03-2008 09:55 PM Quote from: myragonza on 3-03-2008 09:42 PM Quote from: ukoma on 3-03-2008 06:54 PM that was so bootilicious of you....now I see why you choose that name.... more kisses coming up.... ![]() ![]() ![]() from who to who....seem like someone has ben flirting cos i am aways during the weekend ![]() ehn...?and how do u explain those kisses in the "kiss or pass" game... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
deji wetin u go do?? ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
enjoying oyoyo.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: dejifortune on 3-03-2008 09:55 PM Quote from: myragonza on 3-03-2008 09:42 PM Quote from: ukoma on 3-03-2008 06:54 PM that was so bootilicious of you....now I see why you choose that name.... more kisses coming up.... ![]() ![]() ![]() from who to who....seem like someone has ben flirting cos i am aways during the weekend ![]() I didnt get any of those kisses....I have been away..... to be honest I just saw these now....so I am not flirting with them......never mind.....I have been very busy lately so I just saw them....oh mine..... Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: ukoma on 5-03-2008 05:16 PM Quote from: dejifortune on 3-03-2008 09:55 PM Quote from: myragonza on 3-03-2008 09:42 PM Quote from: ukoma on 3-03-2008 06:54 PM that was so bootilicious of you....now I see why you choose that name.... more kisses coming up.... ![]() ![]() ![]() from who to who....seem like someone has ben flirting cos i am aways during the weekend ![]() I didnt get any of those kisses....I have been away..... to be honest I just saw these now....so I am not flirting with them......never mind.....I have been very busy lately so I just saw them....oh mine..... @Ukoma......i trust u Jare, you no be like some people @Myra....the Topic says...Kiss or pass, so why are u surprise seeing kisses there? dejifortunecares
Quote from: ohiafim on 9-02-2008 07:45 PM I called my baby on phone but all i was hearing was "it pains, small small ahh oosh " if u were in my shoe what will u do ![]() ...laughing. I no go dey for your shoe because our size in not d same...lol
Re: What will u do Reply![]()
i will buy Naijapals.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: bishgate on 6-03-2008 04:23 AM Quote from: ohiafim on 9-02-2008 07:45 PM I called my baby on phone but all i was hearing was "it pains, small small ahh oosh " if u were in my shoe what will u do ![]() ...laughing. I no go dey for your shoe because our size in not d same...lol How u take know say, the size no be the same dejifortunecares
What will u do Reply![]() nothing when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 7-03-2008 08:27 PM What will u do ![]() nothing what do u mean Nothing? not even Chocolate and honey fun? dejifortunecares
that is something..... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 8-03-2008 02:37 PM that is something..... ![]() then do it..... Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
i will........buy over Naijapals...thanks for the green light Ukoma.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Grease on 6-03-2008 06:16 AM Re: What will u do ![]() slap him silly
Hang myself... Replydejifortunecares
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats