I will go 4 her mum even in my dreams! Did c d 2 pics? I think d heading 4 dis post is a paradox! Reply
wetin u wan u use her number do Reply
she is beautiful young lady i think she look same like her daddy Reply
wow, what an ebony, she looks nice and like mother like daugther Replypple shouldnt misbehave calling this gul names, may be this is her first time in front of camara
Quote from: Royfoil on 8-09-2011 08:08 PM she is fcuking U....GLY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lcylubin on 9-09-2011 12:35 AM she is beautiful young lady i think she look same like her daddy did you know her daddy?
Good question. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 7-09-2011 03:12 PM Quote from: oluwaseyi4 on 7-09-2011 01:09 PM why is she so black nature
nawa,watin concern naijapals wit anoda person private lyf,u wai dey say she no fin,u u fin,u neva luk urself 4 mirror,u dey cal anoda person ugly.mumu...............u wai dey say mama fine pass pikin,u fin? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: andyrado on 8-09-2011 06:08 PM ROUND 1!GBAM! hahahahahaha bro u are funny....
Quote from: hacklism on 8-09-2011 08:54 PM Hmmm SO DIRTY & SO BEASTFUL & SO UGLY Comot for here jooor UNCLEAN PIG......AS FOR ME I LIKE OMOTOLA YOUR MAMA BECOS PEOPLE LIKE HER...AND I HATE OMOTOLA DAUGTHER BECOS SHE WAS NOT PROPERLLY TAKE CARE OF u are a fool 4 making dis abuse, u are an animal dog like u, haba y are u all abusive dogs like una goats..
Quote from: Lovemuah on 7-09-2011 11:28 PM Quote from: Soria on 7-09-2011 10:21 PM Quote from: Lovemuah on 7-09-2011 11:49 AM this is ugly!! i dnt thnk any model company will want her I will like to see your picture because i can put my leg that the pic u have there is soooooooo not u. Are u God to call people ugly? she is beautiful point blank
this young lady here is beauty it self bc black is beautiful,omosexy u got it all in her Reply
she is beauty is self bc black is beautiful omosexy u got it all in her Reply
she is beauty it self bc black is beautiful omosexy u got it all in her Reply
She z not as beautiful as her mother Reply
Quote from: popo2009 on 7-09-2011 11:39 AM You see we blacks are sometimes ''racist'' to ourselves someone is calling this lady a masquerade bcos she is not white or fair in complexion.....Poor mentality!!! But he said: SHE LOOK LIKE MASQUERADE which the statement is generally Subjunctive - the guy was just kidding))
Quote from: Soria on 9-09-2011 03:10 AM Quote from: Lovemuah on 7-09-2011 11:28 PM Quote from: Soria on 7-09-2011 10:21 PM Quote from: Lovemuah on 7-09-2011 11:49 AM this is ugly!! i dnt thnk any model company will want her I will like to see your picture because i can put my leg that the pic u have there is soooooooo not u. Are u God to call people ugly? she is beautiful point blank
Dis lady fyn. Shey una fyn pass ha Reply![]()