![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: around_d_corner on 7-09-2011 02:45 PM Effect of 2go social site on our 2 days youth.... discuess.... u forgot to add "in not less than 360 words" ![]()
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
In not less than 2000 wordz... Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 7-09-2011 02:55 PM ![]()
am in U K but downloaded 2go to connect to alot of my friend bck home, hardly u see any youth in Africa esp. Naija dat is not on 2go network. ReplyNaija for life
Quote from: awawakollage on 7-09-2011 03:10 PM am in U K but downloaded 2go to connect to alot of my friend bck home, hardly u see any youth in Africa esp. Naija dat is not on 2go network. bro... hia in naija dey are many.... try enta nigeria rum u will see dem....
2go wahala ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 7-09-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-09-2011 02:55 PM ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: calvin2b1000 on 7-09-2011 03:23 PM 2go wahala u are rite....
2go to where ? Relax in PEACE im cumin on my own orrrrrrrrrrrrr orrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 7-09-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 7-09-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-09-2011 02:55 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
around_d_corner nkpi Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Around d corner nkpo ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
xena15 2go to my room now now Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 7-09-2011 04:05 PM Around d corner nkpo xena which 1 u dey.... watch it coz if u fall ma hand plenty mi go fall ur head... ![]() ![]() ![]()
2go..........the more yu talk the lesser yu understan Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 7-09-2011 04:11 PM xena15 2go to my room now now boi mi no get ur tym... tym no dey... dey dia dey luk 4 who u go spoil... or rape ... bad pikin lyk u.... ![]()