Quote from: Resi on 6-01-2009 05:30 PM Wen my heart is shaking. dis one na heart attack o....no love o.
Quote from: Resi on 6-01-2009 05:30 PM Wen my heart is shaking. what happens then?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
ok,here we are. Replyyou know you are in love when he/she is the first person you want to tell your pain or your success to.you can also know when all you want to do wiv this person is to give him/her your time,food,materials,money,ideas,days,night,morning,afternoon,you know what i mean.its a funny thing when you are in love.but its great to be in love.
tnks all Replywata poppin
Quote from: nividad on 12-01-2009 11:32 AM tnks all for wot?
think she mean the postings lol Reply
oh boi!... Reply
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 2-01-2009 10:16 AM when you are feeling somehow ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
For de expert u said srry aint one of 'em.......... Reply
you know your in love when you can't think of anything but that other person. they consume your time, money, energy, thoughts. You want to be around them all the time. You let your heart fall so deep nothing else matters making your heart most vulnerable. You will do anything for him or her unselfishly. They bring you so much joy that you fall asleep dreaming of only them, and no other man or woman can drive you away from that special someone. You know your in love when you become almost stupid for uhhhmmmm................. geeezzzzzz do I want to fall in love again? Lol I might wanna think about that. hahahahahah Reply
im inlove only when i want to catch my fun, thats all Reply
When u get butterflies in your tummy just thinking about him. ReplyWhen your heart skips a beat just hearing his voice.
Quote from: luv2bnafrica on 13-01-2009 05:49 AM you know your in love when you can't think of anything but that other person. they consume your time, money, energy, thoughts. You want to be around them all the time. You let your heart fall so deep nothing else matters making your heart most vulnerable. You will do anything for him or her unselfishly. They bring you so much joy that you fall asleep dreaming of only them, and no other man or woman can drive you away from that special someone. You know your in love when you become almost stupid for uhhhmmmm................. geeezzzzzz do I want to fall in love again? Lol I might wanna think about that. hahahahahah Hurry up WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: luv2bnafrica on 13-01-2009 05:49 AM you know your in love when you can't think of anything but that other person. they consume your time, money, energy, thoughts. You want to be around them all the time. You let your heart fall so deep nothing else matters making your heart most vulnerable. You will do anything for him or her unselfishly. They bring you so much joy that you fall asleep dreaming of only them, and no other man or woman can drive you away from that special someone. You know your in love when you become almost stupid for uhhhmmmm................. geeezzzzzz do I want to fall in love again? Lol I might wanna think about that. hahahahahah i disagree
i was unable 2 woo a girl Reply
Quote from: nividad on 31-12-2008 11:49 AM abeg ooh i really want 2 ask d experts out dere how 2 know u are n love cos its like i have falling in love jst want to be sure of ma feelings how is the feelings like?
2yrs back Reply
Quote from: mezz on 15-01-2009 07:27 PM 2yrs back what happened then?
Wen he/she means alot to u, u make him/her realise her offence when offended, u easily forgive and forget about wrong doings, u always have a relaxed feeling wen u hear from him/her, u re sincere telling urslves I LOVE U, u have trust/faith in urselves,u both have undying affection and passion about urselves and ur care for each other is not based on promises. Reply
you go see stars, maybe the moon too, if u love well well Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()