nividad at 31-12-2008 11:49 AM (16 years ago) (f)
abeg ooh i really want 2 ask d experts out dere how 2 know u are n love cos its like i have falling in love jst want to be sure of ma feelings
wata poppin
Posted: at 31-12-2008 11:49 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
Vixenx at 31-12-2008 03:36 PM (16 years ago) (f)
You will know.
Posted: at 31-12-2008 03:36 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply eagleseyez at 31-12-2008 03:38 PM (16 years ago) (m)
u will know when
u feel the rythm within
Posted: at 31-12-2008 03:38 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply luvvy at 31-12-2008 03:52 PM (16 years ago) (m)
if u want to kno, is when u fall off ur feet and u stand up u will see a diagram of love on the floor, that means u hav fall in love
u are thanking me?
anyway u are welcome..........
Posted: at 31-12-2008 03:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
when you are feeling somehow
Posted: at 2-01-2009 10:16 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply nividad at 3-01-2009 09:41 PM (16 years ago) (f)
luvvy can pls hellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllp meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
wata poppin
Posted: at 3-01-2009 09:41 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
Reply keveen at 3-01-2009 09:54 PM (16 years ago) (m)
fo' shure!
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 3-01-2009 09:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply alabere5 at 3-01-2009 10:12 PM (16 years ago) (m)
most times u cannot xplain it , but the way i know i were in love is that i just couldn't do anything without thinking about the person,i always want to be around her and i seem not to find any faults in everything she does at that point in time.I felt on top of the world when walking side-by-side with her,and so on.somehow sha, u'll just know.
Posted: at 3-01-2009 10:12 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
Reply Tassara at 5-01-2009 02:30 AM (16 years ago) (f)
u just... feel it!
Posted: at 5-01-2009 02:30 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
U knw wen u nt in love n sum1dose sumtin to u n u dnt feel hurt,i mean real hurt dat means u nt in love.Bt wen the reverse b d case men!! I tink sum1 is in LOVE
Posted: at 5-01-2009 11:09 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
Reply SAmyrocko at 5-01-2009 11:38 AM (16 years ago) (m)
hmmmmmm
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 5-01-2009 11:38 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply umoru at 5-01-2009 02:43 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Well falling in love is just like u cant do witout d guy or the G you felt for. So just follow the way u moved.
Posted: at 5-01-2009 02:43 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply osituga at 5-01-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago) (m)
u don make me fall in love...
Posted: at 5-01-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
Reply nividad at 6-01-2009 11:12 AM (16 years ago) (f)
mmh
wata poppin
Posted: at 6-01-2009 11:12 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
Reply mazi at 6-01-2009 11:16 AM (16 years ago) (m)
abeg ooh i really want 2 ask d experts out dere how 2 know u are n love cos its like i have falling in love jst want to be sure of ma feelings
wen u unknowingly become a slave to ur girl.
Posted: at 6-01-2009 11:16 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
Reply prencess at 6-01-2009 11:51 AM (16 years ago) (f)
when u fall and rise that means
u have not falling in love
but when u fall and did not rise
that means u have falling in love
Posted: at 6-01-2009 11:51 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply mazi at 6-01-2009 11:54 AM (16 years ago) (m)
wotz dis gibberish?...rise nd fall of Roman empire!
Posted: at 6-01-2009 11:54 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
Reply Resi at 6-01-2009 05:30 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Wen my heart is shaking.
I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Posted: at 6-01-2009 05:30 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply jesica at 6-01-2009 06:02 PM (16 years ago) (f)
when u fall and rise that means
u have not falling in love
but when u fall and did not rise
that means u have falling in love
abi ooooooo
Posted: at 6-01-2009 06:02 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming