Edo Man, Olisa Adibua Batters His Junior Colleague To Pop (Page 2)

Date: 10-09-2011 12:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- interpo77 at 10-09-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
pple must  show a kind of humanity to others pls,
 no matter what u shouldnt ve battered this junior staff up to this level
wowo man
Posted: at 10-09-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Katee at 10-09-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Too bad for a public figure like him. Thank God d story is online, d whole Nigeria wil cry out for justice. This is bad publicity for the Company and d earlier they bring Olisa to justice and necessary compensation made, d better for dem.  Angry
Posted: at 10-09-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brosby at 10-09-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
OLISA ADIBUA IS NOT AN EDO MAN. HE IS A PROUD ONITSHA BOY. DEWUNMI DON'T LEAVE THIS FOR GOD O.
Posted: at 10-09-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deeschick at 10-09-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
There is always three sides to a story: Your side, the other person's side, and the truth. And forgive me Father for laughing when i first saw the pic.
Posted: at 10-09-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 10-09-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brosby on 10-09-2011 04:02 PM
OLISA ADIBUA IS NOT AN EDO MAN. HE IS A PROUD ONITSHA BOY. DEWUNMI DON'T LEAVE THIS FOR GOD O.

No body is interested in where OLISA come from. , just say something reasonable......OK?
Posted: at 10-09-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- youngrashy at 10-09-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
y re nigerians behavin lyk dis..evrytin dat happen u wil say u leave it in d hands of God...dis cant happen in developed country he wil b sued immediately and pay so much 4 wat he did...wen is dis country gonna wake up 4 God sake....
Posted: at 10-09-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebysco at 10-09-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
the man is just goood for nothing.  no matter who you are, if you enrole in night work you must sleep cos God has not created it for work but for rest.
Posted: at 10-09-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mightyamos at 10-09-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
kpele my broda if ur story is as it is here surely God will look into in,so a f**king couch is more than a human. may his sorry ass roast in hell
Posted: at 10-09-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 10-09-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Dis is bad intimidation 4rm Olisa. U cn only give yö staff query, suspension or sack, dependin on d gravity of offence dat yö staff has committed. If it's in western world, dis victim cn jail him, close dwn d co & claim big  COMPENSATION Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-09-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mightyamos at 10-09-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
if this had happend i n libya they we say its cos dis broda is 4rm naija,now olisa the ownner of life has done it to naijerian in naija wat do we call it?
Posted: at 10-09-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- D-two at 10-09-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE ALWAYS CLAIM THAT POWERS ARE IN THEIR HANDS AND FORGOT THAT A DAY CAN CHANGE A STORY, YOU MALTTREAT THE PEOPLE UNDER YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE A BOSS, NO HUMAN SYMPATHY IN YOU, ITS QUIET UNFORTUNATE, GOD IS HEARING THE CRY OF THAT MAN.  AS THE BIBLE SAID THAT THE HEART OF MAN IS DESPERATLY WICKED AND DECEITFUL. I WONDER WHAT IS YOUR GAIN AFTER DOING WICKEDNESS. MAY GOD FORGIVE US.
Posted: at 10-09-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- D-two at 10-09-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D-two on 10-09-2011 04:42 PM
SOME PEOPLE ALWAYS CLAIM THAT POWERS ARE IN THEIR HANDS AND FORGOT THAT A DAY CAN CHANGE A STORY, YOU MALTTREAT THE PEOPLE UNDER YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE A BOSS, NO HUMAN SYMPATHY IN YOU, ITS QUIET UNFORTUNATE, GOD IS HEARING THE CRY OF THAT MAN.  AS THE BIBLE SAID THAT THE HEART OF MAN IS DESPERATLY WICKED AND DECEITFUL. I WONDER WHAT IS YOUR GAIN AFTER DOING WICKEDNESS. MAY GOD FORGIVE US.
[/color][/color]
Posted: at 10-09-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 10-09-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brosby on 10-09-2011 04:02 PM
Wil u shöt dät yö mouth dat smells lyk dirty bottom-holes of Edo prostitute. Y dnt u cöm & fight 4 him? Coward, GAY prostitute, armed robber, puree man, ashäwö slave,  & faceless criminal 4rm  EDO  state Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-09-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 10-09-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
No matter what this guy has done, there is no reason to do this him. People lose their job for nothing as serious as this. Olisa should be sacked and no radio or television station should employ him until he apologies to this young man.
I will start my own protest by ignoring his morning shows.
Posted: at 10-09-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 10-09-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Wow....

Posted: at 10-09-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- johjane at 10-09-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
What do you expect from such an iresponsible animal in human clothing, check him up on his facebook and you you will easily understand the type of human being he will be.
How i wish he has done such thing in a developed country like here and spend some months if not years behind the bars.
I can't blame the innocent guy and i praise him for holding his temper otherwise, the animal would have gone far to ask the police to arrest him that he has stolen his money.
Shameful idiot
Posted: at 10-09-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vitool at 10-09-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Only in Nigeria. Do they even do drug test over there? Someone acting all that crazy to a colleague? The motherfcker is not even the CEO? Never heard his name before so he is equally a nobody himself. 3am? O_O wicked punkass. I just wish my boss would do likewise on me lawd and pham kpatakpata I will be sure of $2 million dollars with a good lawyer
Posted: at 10-09-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tteeydoc at 10-09-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Why didnt he lodge a complaint with the police. This is pure assault and battery. In a decent environment, the perpetrator would face the wrath of the law irrespective of the social status of the victim. But hey, it's naija we're talking about here...    
Posted: at 10-09-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- slimxxx at 10-09-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
GUY NO WORRY WE GO ARRANGE BOKO HARAM PEOPLE FOR AM. SO HEM TAKE YOU THERE PLAY FOOTBALL.
BOUT IF NA ME MEN I GO GIVE AM ONE HOT ONE ONLY ONE SORRY EN. BOUT TELL YOU BOSS SAY HEM NO TREY.

Posted: at 10-09-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LEONE at 10-09-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
The living God will definately fight for you young man,going to report
the case to Nigerian cops will not help the matter because the high & mighty in the society owns
them,One thing is certain though,very soon he's going to be paid back with the same measure.
Posted: at 10-09-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8