I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 11-09-2011 01:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Youngstoriez at 11-09-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago) (m)
yes.....the ugly ones even worsened the whole appearance!!!
Posted: at 11-09-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Youngstoriez at 11-09-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago) (m)
No...i somehow disagree...the first girl on the list with the blue scarf or head tie...is not looking too bad with it....she is Sexy...its cool sha....
Posted: at 11-09-2011 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dukkieson at 11-09-2011 03:04 AM (13 years ago) (m)
@ poster, what is this compulsive obsession with MJ or Tonto? When in fact better educative news are all around you in Nigeria. You are turning this Naijapals to mere gossip junkyard.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 03:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
METALIST at 11-09-2011 04:25 AM (13 years ago) (m)
The girl that put his hand on her waist is beauty, check out the Chelsea guys no be small thing , the one with scarf is ok the leg tattoo girl is also not bad make we dey appreciate our girls a beg
Posted: at 11-09-2011 04:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie