CHECKOUT THE FASHION DISASTERS
![]() CHECKOUT THE FASHION DISASTERS I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
yes.....the ugly ones even worsened the whole appearance!!! Reply
No...i somehow disagree...the first girl on the list with the blue scarf or head tie...is not looking too bad with it....she is Sexy...its cool sha.... Reply
i liked the first slim one not so bad,but the rest na real IBU Reply![]()
Na u talk am! ReplyU don talk am! Mercy-J`s wedding? Na waooo! U don talk!
@ poster, what is this compulsive obsession with MJ or Tonto? When in fact better educative news are all around you in Nigeria. You are turning this Naijapals to mere gossip junkyard. Reply
:'( :'( :'( These are worth tears... #thatisall ReplyAda Mbaise
The girl that put his hand on her waist is beauty, check out the Chelsea guys no be small thing , the one with scarf is ok the leg tattoo girl is also not bad make we dey appreciate our girls a beg Reply
@ Poster y be se y too like Ameboooo wetin be ur business 4 dia dressing idiot person like u.... Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 11-09-2011 01:59 AM that shouldn,t be a suprise
Are you sure they get mirro for house Reply
dat first girl wowo oh. Her choice of color in her dressin just made tins worse ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Hehehehehehhe ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
no be small tin oooooooooooo Reply
IF THEY LIKE LET THEM WEAR KATAPOT IDONT CARE Reply
naja third class babes fashion, Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Mercy johnson dont disgrace us again wit dis kind of people pls Reply
bird of the same feather Reply