Child Abuse! 9 Years Old Girl Abused By Madam and Raped By Men [Pix] (Page 2)

Date: 11-09-2011 1:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- charlym at 11-09-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
That too bad for the girl, but my blames goes to her parents, especially her father who suppose to be there for her. Well that is carelessness of some parents.  
Posted: at 11-09-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 11-09-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
I dnt knw y god creat so heartless n cruel pple in this world! Huh? Shocked :'(

Posted: at 11-09-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 11-09-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
pure wickedness
Posted: at 11-09-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- urstrulee at 11-09-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
this is really cruel. those guys should be seriously dealt with and the stupid madam should also be arrested for child assault
Posted: at 11-09-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poss4love at 11-09-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
it is so bad, what a wicked world,  God will indeed punish those people........
Posted: at 11-09-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ufombachusero at 11-09-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Child abuse na GOD go 4give una 4 watin una do 2 d poor girl.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
very wicked people
Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-09-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
yu sure sey no be boko haram woman Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Blindwanderer at 11-09-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 11-09-2011 01:49 PM
such a shame.........this thing will never stop. We need to drop this european and GOD mentality.

As a sympatizer of this young girl, I want you guys to know this "fcuk GOD" I know he doesn't exist else what's the justification of not protecting this young girl........sins of the parents??? fcuk you too!!!

We need to adopt our cultural stance, what we were before the europeans came. This Muslim fcuker will never be able to do this to an african child, what AFRICAN RELIGION WILL ACCEPT OR DO SUCH?

You guys need to know that the kids are the future, this generation will perish if you dont have children. The children need to be educated and protected. Also they need to have sex. It is the parents duty to make sure their kids have a man or woman to marry by age 16-18 at the most. We will start to eliminate a lot of this behaviour from their root. No punishment bestowed on this woman will heal this child. GOD will not heal this child either, cos he/she/it is just a life stopper the europeans have introduced to the African shores. This Allah and God thing is what is stopping us from really dealing with such evil doers and getting rid of em all from our society!!! No need for your replies.....I know your mentality anyway!!! My spirit avenges the wrong done to this girl.....................this I have willed.

you're one helluva cocksucking dickface ignoramus motherphyuking atheist... just because you live in the U.S does not mean you can bash on Christianity like that... freedom of speech my ass!! Go learn some goddamn manners son... quit pouring your frustrations on God... or better yet you can phyuk off,,, from this entire naijapals!!
Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 10:06 PM
yu sure sey no be boko haram woman Grin Grin

no be ya aunty she be?
Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-09-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
THat madam suppose rust in jail, cos' dis is child violence absolutely...
Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 11-09-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 11-09-2011 10:08 PM
such a shame.........this thing will never stop. We need to drop this european and GOD mentality.

As a sympatizer of this young girl, I want you guys to know this "fcuk GOD" I know he doesn't exist else what's the justification of not protecting this young girl........sins of the parents??? fcuk you too!!!

We need to adopt our cultural stance, what we were before the europeans came. This Muslim fcuker will never be able to do this to an african child, what AFRICAN RELIGION WILL ACCEPT OR DO SUCH?

You guys need to know that the kids are the future, this generation will perish if you dont have children. The children need to be educated and protected. Also they need to have sex. It is the parents duty to make sure their kids have a man or woman to marry by age 16-18 at the most. We will start to eliminate a lot of this behaviour from their root. No punishment bestowed on this woman will heal this child. GOD will not heal this child either, cos he/she/it is just a life stopper the europeans have introduced to the African shores. This Allah and God thing is what is stopping us from really dealing with such evil doers and getting rid of em all from our society!!! No need for your replies.....I know your mentality anyway!!! My spirit avenges the wrong done to this girl.....................this I have willed.

you're one helluva cocksucking dickface ignoramus motherfcuking atheist... just because you live in the U.S does not mean you can bash on Christianity like that... freedom of speech my ass!! Go learn some goddamn manners son... quit pouring your frustrations on God... or better yet you can fcuk off,,, from this entire naijapals!!
Mr whatever your ugly arse name is. Who are you yo fight fir GOD? Is your fuking name GOD? Shows your fuking xtian dog/god sheep mentality!!! Can fuking GOD turn back the hands of time and protect this child? Fuk you fuk him, fuk your faggot Jewish arse Jesus too.
If any of the fukers find it in their heart to forgive me, the devil will fuk their fuking arses in hell. Now start saying those fake prayers of yours that has never help no one.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Georggy at 11-09-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
My heart bleds and my head swells at such news. But it pains me most dat am still a boy. If only i've been a man and had made all my wealth and hear dis kind of news God is my witness even if d president wants let those heartless bitches be his brother i will make sure wit my last kobo dat that justice is being done. I speak peace 2 all d suffering children around d world, take heart help and salvation will come 2 u soon cus God is raising men like me 2 u. Don't faint God is nt asleep he sees ur pains and woes. Hold on and be strong. We can't question his actions he knows why he does everything he does. As 4 u democracy or whatever u call ur self u are a fool 4 trying 4 challenge God. He dat does nt know his creator dies mystriously and rots 4 ever in hell. Get dis down ur empty skulls.     tever u call ur self u are a fool 4 trying 4 challenge God. He dat does nt know his creator dies mystriously and rots 4 ever in hell. Get dis down ur empty skulls.     
Posted: at 11-09-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donrubybaby at 12-09-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 11-09-2011 06:46 PM
Quote from: The-s-man on 11-09-2011 06:36 PM

Guy u must be a mad man! i am 100% sure u don't even have a religion, Infact u dont even know how u were born. May God forgive u.

He should have tot about the little girl first. If he forgives me, then you are GOD or whatever religeous champion you pray to are arse fcukers!!! fcuking poo head!!

Look around you, You have over 10 000 churches and mosque in your country Nigeria. You are supposedly a model servant of GOD.........what curse you lots have brought upon the peaceful African soil!! Be gone.............you and you stupid GOD. hmm let me guess, I will burn in hell fire right??? punk arse biatch!!
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donrubybaby at 12-09-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
becareful what u wish 4
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 12-09-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
May God have mercy on us all...

Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 12-09-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
This is cruelty at the highest order.I hope the police will do something about this.
Oh! I almost lost my mind, this is Nigeria where madam will shell out some dough
to Nigeria's finest (Nigeria police), and this case will be forgotten just like the others.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 12-09-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Why? Why? Why?
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sodman4luv at 12-09-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 12-09-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10