"Toni Payne Is Not My Wife; Ruggedman Is An Enemy" - 9ice (Page 3)

Date: 13-09-2011 12:17 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- abbeyy74 at 13-09-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 13-09-2011 08:44 AM
i wonder why U guys are telling 9ice to forgive her wife, i think 9ice should be the one begging her wife for forgiveness, i want you guys to listen to Rugged Man and 9ice telephone conversation  then you will know how foolish 9ice is. he said he will bring Grammy to Naija, with which song and language? Rugged man is even closer to Grammy than Useless 9ice. I deh vex!
thanks jare my brother 4 those observation becos i also still have that particular conversation with me on my L.P as well and since then i know that 9ice could be a very dangerious person,if possible let payne just be looking at him becos he will definately do the same 4 the other lady as well.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 13-09-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
can somebody pls tell that shameless poligamist guy to go and probably divorce  payne before making noise that she is not his wife,its just a pity in our society that people dont see anything wrong when men makes mistakes but then are ready 2 crusify a lady when she makes the same kind of mistake.look at somebody still talking about not 4giving when he should even be the one begging after having a child outside his marriage and 4 long have been dating the same lady even when he was still with his wife,i just believe he never from the beging marry the poor girl out of love but only becos he wants 2 use her and which he has actually achieve his aim Angry
Posted: at 13-09-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 13-09-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: milagio76 on 13-09-2011 11:33 AM
i think sumtin else is goin on,if d shit really happen..its hard 2 4giv....yeah we all knw dt.. bt i think nothin happen..9ice jst want a chik on d side.,cos its hard 2 bliv dt d mother of ur child wil cum 2 visit u and stay 4 while in d same house,dts bullshit... no no i dnt bliv dt n its nt yoruba tribe either,its white pple dem tribe...so dnt talk like say na yesterday dem born us.... i hop u folks can c thru dis
quite agree with u,his eyes is outside and he wants something to cover-up for the nonsence he wants to be doing out side since he is a star so he  is just looking 4 an excuse and wants to implicate the girl and he knows the only way he can paint her black is to forge such an aligation,imagine him denying the owl thing when Rugedman confronted him.infact am really afriad of such guys like 9ice
Posted: at 13-09-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikayla at 13-09-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Ruggedy baba na the biggest fool on earth....hear what he says in his interview{ when i had what he(9ice) said in his song about tattoo i called toni payne and ask her if she have a tattoo on her body and she replied no} that is totally rubbish if you did not have anything with her why are u so concerned and even asking her if she have a tattoo? watch the things you said at times so u will not implicate yourself guilty conscience  . Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- azizdamy at 13-09-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
i am not surprised  that 9ice altered that statement because NICE and RUGGED is a word and opposite so there should b no correlation between the two
Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 13-09-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
This is a private thing.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 13-09-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Make una leave 9ice alone abeg!!! Alapomeji nothing do you.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 13-09-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin concern me for dis matter. Abeg i pass jare

Posted: at 13-09-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dabuzz at 13-09-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
9ice na mumu...can't bliv he's still going abt with his false allegations.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donrubybaby at 13-09-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
SETTLE YOUR BEEF AND STOP ACTING LIKE KIDS
Posted: at 13-09-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blaze91 at 13-09-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
dem no even fine sef Angry
Posted: at 13-09-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olumofin at 13-09-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
ooooo what a shame of those that call dem self celebrities in dis country. After all public embarassement do u want 2 go back 2 ur warmith? you shoulnt have done dt. next tym THINK B4 U REACT it's never too late BABA IBEJI
Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bantino at 13-09-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
If she truly had sex with Ruggedman, then I support 9ice and his actions, Infidelity in the part of a married woman is a slow poison that kills the husband gradually. Not being faithful in a marriage is one of the things that a man cannot take. You can slap a man in public, he will forgive you but not when you sleep with his friend or even someone that is not known to him. Women beware!!!!
Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 13-09-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
whatever

Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- doublevee at 13-09-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
STUPID GIST WEI NO GET WEIGHT
Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- attaikpeme at 13-09-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
it serves her right, because women think all they should do is to open up their legs to any man
Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aqynnoslim at 13-09-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-09-2011 12:17 AM
Popular musician, 9ice commented on the status of his relationship with Ms. Toni Payne and whats going on between him and old friend, Ruggedman

Not long ago we heard that your ex-wife Toni returned to your house?

See,she did not return,what happened was that she came to the house,because in our Yoruba tradition she has the right to visit the father of her child or children and if there is a space or accommodation,she can stay briefly to see her children.

So what happened was that she came and she has been coming.But that did not mean that she was coming to beg me or for me to beg her because that chapter is closed for now.

But how do you normally feel,that you are not living with the mother of your first child?

(Mood changes) Do you want me to stop this interview? If you want me to continue,stop asking me question about my private life.

As it is now,is Ruggedman your enemy?

they both just have to move on any which way they are both pleased... life continues.

Yes,but let us not go into that for now because,I have more important things to think about.

Ruggedman for now is struggling to release a new song that will sell,so for now I advice Ruggedman to learn song writing.

I wonder what she has done that he can't forgive her, even if she had slept with Ruggedman, its just once; not like he did it many many times, he needs to forgive and let things go back to the way they used to be.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- izuhcooltech at 13-09-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)

Pals, i can swear with my life that Rugged man would be the last person to sleep with 9ice wife(Tony Payne). 9ice should always remember how Rugged Man took the pain and raised him up in the music industry. ever before Rugged man introduced 9ice to Tony Payne they were friends. 9ice,if not for any thing remember  Zion ur son, Tony Payne, Jah Bless,Aji Kabassa, Rugged Man these are the people that made u what and who u are. Please go back and settle with them. Thanks pals reply.
Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GoonishME at 13-09-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Ounpeke
Posted: at 13-09-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gborlar at 13-09-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
i can never forget something like that.. hahaha it's not normal, my wife sleeping with another person is crazy not to talk of my friend... life goes on and i'm pretty sure that 9ice is gonna be 9ice if she's not his wife because what ever is destined to happen will definitely happen... 9ice please continues with your life..God is with you
Posted: at 13-09-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5